Weight Loss Cafe (3)

scud said:
yalah.... me now at home drinking hot tea... later go S11 AMk for dinner!!
and need to change more euro... :embrass:

MS color got sell lowepro anot ar?

wonder if they got Sliplock 60AW anot...

Haze said:
which shop?i love wholemeal bread too

gardenia bread from petrol station in JB.:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
mac double cheese burger selling at RM$2.50 too. Can eat 2.:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

soma said:
mac double cheese burger selling at RM$2.50 too. Can eat 2.:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

go mac in malaysia just for chocolate milkshake nia...

madmacs said:
er...lesbian still char bor mah :bsmilie:

;o.. ok lor~.. she heavy smoker

Haze said:
:bigeyes: never know u like lesbian.. she look tomboy

As long as don't look like man can liao..:sweat:

they sell...but better call them to check for stock

go mac in malaysia just for chocolate milkshake nia...

Heh heh.. the coffee also taste much much better than the singapore and much cheaper.:sticktong

Haze said:
can you buy disc for me :bsmilie:

/me go inform customs tomorrow got ppl bringing in *P disc in... tighten security... :thumbsup:

anyway, just to let u know, nowadays very strict leh, even must open up the handbag of passenger in car & also open up the side compartments... dun play play...

soma said:
As long as don't look like man can liao..:sweat:

look like wow.. give me ur email:sweatsm: but i think to you she Pass :)

Haze said:
;o.. ok lor~.. she heavy smoker

Than the hand sure smell of cig one.. Sianz........

soma said:

oh.. i like burger too
Tmr we going to eat roast duck then watch movies

madmacs said:
they sell...but better call them to check for stock

thanks dude!

cos CP no stock, TK no stock...

anyway, i confirm already... next time i buy camera stuff.. dun go CP liao... yesterday go again, automatic stealth mode on me... dunno y... politely ask the person, he gimme the fxxked up look...

/me go inform customs tomorrow got ppl bringing in *P disc in... tighten security... :thumbsup:

anyway, just to let u know, nowadays very strict leh, even must open up the handbag of passenger in car & also open up the side compartments... dun play play...

Today very good leh.. Just check the back only.. But i never buy disc.. :sweat:

soma said:
Than the hand sure smell of cig one.. Sianz........

but think of the BRIGHT SIDE... she'll blow the hell out of u...

but on the Darkside... you might get testicular cancer... or... hmm... ;p

ok, i later go ask florence. u check this thread.

Haze said:
oh.. i like burger too
Tmr we going to eat roast duck then watch movies

Roast duck drumstick, i don't know how to direct you but i took just that when i reach there just now, the usual shop i go at the main road, very nice.;p