Weight Loss Cafe (3)

soma said:
Than the hand sure smell of cig one.. Sianz........

hand? wow liao.. MOUTH LAH~

y not u pm me? hehe... if have i go later...
then u pm me yr hp

but think of the BRIGHT SIDE... she'll blow the hell out of u...

;p

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: That's R.......

soma said:
Today very good leh.. Just check the back only.. But i never buy disc.. :sweat:

I also good citizen wow.. never buy in:p

scud said:
she is a HEAVY SMOKER!! :think:

Don't know smoke how many is heavy
everyday see her smoke lor...

Haze said:
hand? wow liao.. MOUTH LAH~

How to touch with MOUTH??? Can only .........................(think):kiss:

Haze said:
Don't know smoke how many is heavy
everyday see her smoke lor...
most of us in the office never smoke, but we smoke alot when in meeting.. ;p

soma said:
Roast duck drumstick, i don't know how to direct you but i took just that when i reach there just now, the usual shop i go at the main road, very nice.;p

I know.. my colleague taught me liao.
He said.. after underground.. will have a coffee shop.. after coffee shop turn left.. then walk straight will see a shop with a big FAKE duck hanging outside.. that's the one.. right ^_^

soma said:
How to touch with MOUTH??? Can only .........................(think):kiss:

i mean U lah! u said dun mind ma.. u and "her" :kiss: to :kiss:

scud said:
most of us in the office never smoke, but we smoke alot when in meeting.. ;p

this i understand..
but hor very weird..
Server Team don't smoke ..
PC Team most of them smoke...

Haze said:
I know.. my colleague taught me liao.
He said.. after underground.. will have a coffee shop.. after coffee shop turn left.. then walk straight will see a shop with a big FAKE duck hanging outside.. that's the one.. right ^_^

I think most shop there look alike. Liao!!!! I got short term memory loss......:what:

Haze said:
this i understand..
but hor very weird..
Server Team don't smoke ..
PC Team most of them smoke...
server team normally work in cold aircon room, thus smoking not allowed.

Haze said:
i mean U lah! u said dun mind ma.. u and "her" :kiss: to :kiss:

why 2 mouth, i thinking of one mouth only.:sweat:

scud said:
server team normally work in cold aircon room, thus smoking not allowed.

no lah we are in the same dept.
our server team engineers never smoke although very stress..

soma said:
why 2 mouth, i thinking of one mouth only.:sweat:

:bsmilie: if i tell my dar dar.. he sure said u NO STANDARD :bsmilie:

Haze said:
no lah we are in the same dept.
our server team engineers never smoke although very stress..
:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

Haze said:
:bsmilie: if i tell my dar dar.. he sure said u NO STANDARD :bsmilie:

Why no standard? Think dirty again ah..:eek:

soma said:
Why no standard? Think dirty again ah..:eek:
cos Haze and dar dar exercise every day... stamina very good therefore standard very high .. ;p