Weight Loss Cafe (2)

soma said:
Funny in the kopitiam 'world peace' post thread #600 the picture below(not the one above) is you ah.. very shapy leh..:bigeyes:

Kindly advice...

Veri entertaining hor! :kok:

furrycake said:
i'm very sad as i write this post..
one of my bro's fren (my fren too) committed suicide this morning.
he's a jovial, helpful, friendly & approachable chap.
his leaving would leave a scar in his family and friends' hearts.
i'm in a total state of shock & feeling very, very depressed.
i feel like crying ..

life is very short... let's all be happy...

Does they know why he committed suicide? What method?

Haze said:
Does they know why he committed suicide? What method?

you still haven tell us what make you so fire up today!!!:o

soma said:
yeah lor..i got scolded for something i dont know

alechim said:
yeah lor..i got scolded for something i dont know

maybe not you. i don't see any link to her anger, could she mix up the web site.:think:

soma said:
maybe not you. i don't see any link to her anger, could she mix up the web site.:think:
dont know...the time of the month is here maybe

soma said:

This alechim lor.. everytime say things indirectly.. make me need to think alot then knew the answer... :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

soma said:
You go read earlier earlier msg lah.. from pandan to baking paper, baking method to weighing cup... all the things he said is indirectly.

If baking method wrong.. just said need to add baking paper will do wow..
If weighing by cup wrong just said need to use weighign machine wow.. ;(

alechim said:
dont know...the time of the month is here maybe
:angry: :hammer: :flame: :sticktong

soma said:

U veri free nowdays hor! No projects to do liao huh?:think:

Haze said:
This alechim lor.. everytime say things indirectly.. make me need to think alot then knew the answer... :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

He is chim mah! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Tats y he call AlecChim.

Haze said:
This alechim lor.. everytime say things indirectly.. make me need to think alot then knew the answer... :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:
say things indirectly?? where got??

I have always been direct..in what way is the following sentence indirect?
"I thought measuring cup is the standard cup use for cooking or bakery?"

Haze said:
You go read earlier earlier msg lah.. from pandan to baking paper, baking method to weighing cup... all the things he said is indirectly.

huh? I just said coz you are using foil instead of baking paper what..
and I never mentioned about weighing machine, I merely said "I thouth measuring cup is the standard measuring cup use for cooking or bakery"...

If you think its my fault then I apologies

furrycake said:
i'm very sad as i write this post..
one of my bro's fren (my fren too) committed suicide this morning.
he's a jovial, helpful, friendly & approachable chap.
his leaving would leave a scar in his family and friends' hearts.
i'm in a total state of shock & feeling very, very depressed.
i feel like crying ..

life is very short... let's all be happy...
omg, what's up his mind man? dun understand why some ppl only think of commit suicide is the only solution. :confused:

how chim can he go? :bsmilie:
my friend, do not underestimate his chiminology. :nono:

Haze said:

err, there's something call measuring cup what?

AHG55177A.jpg

Drudkh said:
my friend, do not underestimate his chiminology. :nono:

hmm sibeh chim..

did he have PhD in Chimistry as well? but i think Chiminology is for criminals... bad boy bad boy... :bsmilie: