So this is the legendary ClubSnap.
regarding her father's response, i want to ask two questions.
1. Was it a written "apology" or a verbal one?
2. Did straits times left out anything else which he said?
i dun know, but i have this feeling that the published "apology" is very unlike an MP, which makes me suspect whether ST removed crucial statements that might had made this "apology" more apologetic.
regarding her father's response, i want to ask two questions.
1. Was it a written "apology" or a verbal one?
2. Did straits times left out anything else which he said?
i dun know, but i have this feeling that the published "apology" is very unlike an MP, which makes me suspect whether ST removed crucial statements that might had made this "apology" more apologetic.
wow I must really applaude you for taking the efforts to record almost every posts I posted...maybe I did not write well enough to show what I mean, but what you say you think I say is not really what I meant...
When I write my 1st post, I did not go out to criticise the majority for not showing interest...I only say that not many ppl at her age (whether last time or now) will take an interest in current affairs in this country....
maybe for the rest, you want to also show why I said that? is it all out of the blue, or just replying to some ppl?
wah. suddenly your grammer improve when people summarise what you trying to say.
please lor... if you can't communicate to people effectively, how to prove your point? ?
It's GRAMMAR. Probably ask yourself the same?
ortega.... too late liao.....
she has been deregistered liao.. sigh......
lets all go into a state of depression... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
ortega.... too late liao.....
she has been deregistered liao.. sigh......
lets all go into a state of depression... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
It's GRAMMAR. Probably ask yourself the same?
wah lan, now i know how a society parasite is like. rofl.
at least leeches have medicinal properties.
these fembots are pretty amusing.
more pls!
there you are, Hi Linda how are you doing?
i missed you