Wedding Selections by Michael Chan

3151220160_eb5bf5dc67_o.jpg

Morning everyone and welcome to the new year!!
How about a slideshow of a super joyous wedding for a start!

CLICK HERE

3150377619_6ae58b4be7_o.jpg

great shot...very artistic

thanks bro

Waa!! I dunno what is it. But I know what is it!

??? hahahaha

Another reflection reflection shot?....owh.....me eyes...lol
Good shot...

LoL :bsmilie: yep.. i love reflections... are u guys tired of me doin it already?

Blurr Blurr, you make people blur leh. So u know or u dun know :bsmilie:

ya lor.. i also blurr liaoz.. hahaha

Michael, nice series.:thumbsup:

thanks chris

3158451274_901925d1ac_o.jpg

Another one in b&w

3157618627_67cc106548_o.jpg

thanks bro

??? hahahaha

LoL :bsmilie: yep.. i love reflections... are u guys tired of me doin it already?

thanks chris

Keep on going....I need stimulants like this to prevent me fr getting Alzheimer's...lol

recommended you to a friend of mine, he told me he's gonna hire you for his wedding this coming june! ^_^

can finally see you in action! :)

Keep on going....I need stimulants like this to prevent me fr getting Alzheimer's...lol

Alright... I will try again for the weddings over the weekend ;p

recommended you to a friend of mine, he told me he's gonna hire you for his wedding this coming june! ^_^

can finally see you in action! :)

Really? Thanks for the recommendation bro...
which couple is it? I have a few this June!
Would love to meet you too