Wedding Selections by Michael Chan

Pay Michael $2k and you get to stay with him for a month to learn how he thinks/compose all his shots. I am still saving up for that.
Errr... your blog says you having 10 wedding this month alone. Think shall not be long to save $2K right?
that offer is for you only bro... :bsmilie: anyway i still waiting on your payment lor...
dun want no one else but u! wahaha
Shall we organise a outing to have buddha jump over wall? If our next outing is a success then all big thanks to both of you liao.;p

Errr... your blog says you having 10 wedding this month alone. Think shall not be long to save $2K right?

Spend all the money on the 5DMkii liao la..

Shall we organise a outing to have buddha jump over wall? If our next outing is a success then all big thanks to both of you liao.;p

I treat milo ice can anot? Next time got meeting can jio me too? I need some brotherly love.

We won't have another outing untill Melvin come up with the 2K! haha

I treat milo ice can anot? Next time got meeting can jio me too? I need some brotherly love.

Come up with 2K liaoz i will surely bring you there bro :bsmilie:

Merry Christmas everyone!!

3132343493_40243d98e5_o.jpg

Group shot? Not quite ;p

3137824917_22452ab321_o.jpg

I wanna say thank you

3143776293_6239a5158e_o.jpg

An image I love... the light was fantastic

Find more on Daren & Michelle's Wedding (express slideshow included) >>HERE<<

3143776363_0f600c31c7_o.jpg

just wondering, was this a spontaneous shot, or was it posed (the rest of the people on the stairs)..

Well, I did tell the couple to kiss and told the crowd to react. This is what they came up with! haha. Was especially please with how the kid reacted too, I guess you can call this spontaneity in a posed shot? :)

Check out these expressions!!

3150385673_fecba91c1d_o.jpg

3151218706_3d4feafbcb_o.jpg

3150377693_c09538854a_o.jpg

3151205848_015b1c1810_o.jpg

your shots are always so full of cheer and humour. :)

happy new year to you, 2008 looks like it was a good year, i'm sure you will bring us more beautiful moments in 2009.

HUAT HUAT HUAT! :)

your shots are always so full of cheer and humour. :)

happy new year to you, 2008 looks like it was a good year, i'm sure you will bring us more beautiful moments in 2009.

HUAT HUAT HUAT! :)

Thanks bro...
2008 was great... hope it is even better in 2009
All the best to you in the new year too!!