Valentine's Day....

hey, that is why GST is goin up, to help the poor... pay back easy la, go earn till you drop lor, but also not u hav to pay immediately wat, HDB got 10years to pay up, invest in Sg Pools, the future is here;)

what the hell gst got to do with helping one pay for HDB flats????

anyone celebrating Valentine with wifey/hubby? I want to give a treat to my wifey :D Any interesting idea?

dinner in a cable car
dinner at the zoo

get a room at the ritz calton and order room service
then have a long bubble bath for 2 over looking the spore skyline

Got expensive taste leh. :cool:

Can tell me rough how much it would cost ?

what the hell gst got to do with helping one pay for HDB flats????
buy house no need pay GST one meh??? i thought it is counted as goods.

correct me if i am wrong, not legal to buy HDB flats yet:cry:

take the dhl ballon ride ,and tell her " i want u to b my valentine forever,

or , take the duck tours splash to see via the river view and tell her the same thing,