Ashleyy said:u mean... u... goonnnaaaa... b... lamppost?? :bigeyes:
;p
can also! :bsmilie: but i don't like to be taken leh =(
ashley gonna treat us breakfast huh?! on la. i sure go there early one :bsmilie:
Ashleyy said:u mean... u... goonnnaaaa... b... lamppost?? :bigeyes:
;p
Ashleyy said:U come and i buy u breakfast.. since u will become breakfast for mossies!! haaaa :sticktong
Ashleyy said:Well, tentatively the places we are going are in this order.
Everything will also depends on how fast or slow we move and the amount of time we have.
a) Ubin Jetty Area
b) Secret Garden
c) Malay Village
d) Mamam Beach or Noordin Beach
e) Highest Point of Ubin (for sunset if possible)
f) Back to Ubin Jetty
was thinking of bring lock then lock them together , tried walking there on a photoshoot trip but havent tried cycling so thinking on trying ...Ashleyy said::sticktong I only bringing camera with 3 lens... haaha..
I wouldn't suggest cycling, cos I already mention this is a walking trip.. some parts that we're going, you will not be able to cycle.. ;p
well, it's up to you if u decide to climb up and down with a bicycle.. or you can bring some chains and a lock to lock it up.. :bsmilie:
Janiel check before liao think price abit high to stay at those resort , camping is still fine ;pKoelsch said:Posting a suggestion to all those going...
A STAYOVER AT UBIN!
anyone interested? it's quite another crazy idea but yes i'm planning. they have rooms there for rent one but not sure whether it's fully booked or anything. if theres anyone interested, we can all rent the room and rest at night and shoot sunrise in the morning then shoot sunset again.
meaning 2 sunsets. i'm not expecting that many ppls as well. if not theres another alternative, camping by the beach. i know ashley has a tent. so it's possible.
hope i can get some feedback or something. if there are ppls interested in camping by the beach, ashley will bring the tent and i'm carrying it :bsmilie:
got any velvia or provia ? might be interestedraptor84 said:I hoep got more canon users=p So i can try more lenses . Btw does anybody want some cheap fuji NPS for that day? I dont like the colours so i willing to let go cheap for you guys tml =p
S11loop said:got any velvia or provia ? might be interested![]()
i will be shooting with 1 roll of velvia50 and 1 roll of provia 100f dont know if can finish also lol ;praptor84 said:I got 2 rolls of provia 100f i can bring one for you if you wantI hoping to clear my NPS though hehe.. Maybe we shoot 1 roll each that day. :bsmilie:
I see , what kit lens are u using ? U planning to print A0 size for yr slides ?raptor84 said:Dunno leh i feel that using kit lens on slides is like wasting the resolution =p nvm lah i just bring nps if anybody wants...
Ashleyy said:Well, tentatively the places we are going are in this order.
Everything will also depends on how fast or slow we move and the amount of time we have.
a) Ubin Jetty Area
b) Secret Garden
c) Malay Village
d) Mamam Beach or Noordin Beach
e) Highest Point of Ubin (for sunset if possible)
f) Back to Ubin Jetty
S11loop said:I see , what kit lens are u using ? U planning to print A0 size for yr slides ?
raptor84 said:hehe no lah jsut thought it might not turn out ideal... its the 28-90 II![]()
Leinaj said:btw .. u received the ribbon that i had posted to you yet?
wahh Aunty Z!!! must come!!!zaren said:auntie can join in? just for a few hrs....lolz