11) dreamerz (TBC can?)
12) yilishengxian (TBC)
13) pai
14) mohgui
15) cyberider (confirmed)
16) aliank
17) drumma (confirmed)
18) drumma's friend (confirmed)
19) singcbl - no info, presumed not coming.
20) Lyckypants
21) Tulip123 - no info, presumed not coming.
22) raptor84 (pending...)
23) Ecclesiasm (confirmed)
24) esmondng
25) drudkh
26) Scud :kok: ashleyy
27) Festard's friend (tbc)
28) Festard (maybe or maybe not) <----- muz come!!

*FULL HOUSE, THANKS FOR SIGNING UP*

zaren said:
well, i think it means to shoot what u feel passionate abt, and follow ur own unique vision in photography, no matter what other ppl say. that's being true to yourself IMHO.

yeah...going for a while to make new frens and meet all u nice frenly ppl. need to take some pics for APAD too....lolz.

i'm bringing my panasonic lumix and borrowing a monopod from one of them. haha great see ya there tml then. heading to bed.

good nights sniper kitty. tml i reach changi then i call u

zaren said:
well, i think it means to shoot what u feel passionate abt, and follow ur own unique vision in photography, no matter what other ppl say. that's being true to yourself IMHO.

yeah...going for a while to make new frens and meet all u nice frenly ppl. need to take some pics for APAD too....lolz.

Very fierce statement ! :thumbsup: i want to attend yr class also pls

haha...gt class i oso 1 to join...LOLX

tml is the day...see u guys tml...

dreamerz said:

wad tml?? it's later my dear friend! hhaa... dun dreamz so much lah.. wakey wakey!! :bsmilie:

dreamerz said:

wake up lah ! hahaha ok u wake up i go zzZZZ , cant wait to meet u guys tomorrow ...ops ;p

Ashleyy said:
wad tml?? it's later my dear friend! hhaa... dun dreamz so much lah.. wakey wakey!! :bsmilie:

U still awake ???

Hi Ashleyy, sorry for the late response:kok: , will skip this one as I have something on last minute. You guys enjoy.

the sky doesnt look very good at my hse area.... :sweat:

same here!! but can't wait to go man!!

anyone going from tampines mrt to changi village?

i'm meeting at 11 +/-.. perhaps can meet up or something! :)

I maybe meeting up with you guys first ....

ermm anybody can tell me how to get to changi? lol
where/which bus do i take? from tampines?:)

loll.. i think most ppl still haven't woken up at yet..

take 29 from tampines mrt..

ok thanks drumma for enlightening a west side kid

lol.. no prob! i'm no east side kid either!!

I just read your profile, NP boy. So you always hanging out at canteen 1? lol

My Side Here Raining..****..