wahh Aunty Z!!! must come!!!

aiyah...just to kpo mah...must put more names to nicks! ;p

festard said:
wow zaren going!! zaren go i go :p :p :p

eh? i thot ashleyy said u already MUST GO what! u go we all go mah! ;p

wah! must take 1GB shots of zaren! :bsmilie:

Koelsch said:
can also! :bsmilie: but i don't like to be taken leh =(

ashley gonna treat us breakfast huh?! on la. i sure go there early one :bsmilie:

to keolsch and eawtan..

Zzzzzz... I dun eat breakfast anyway.. lolx :sticktong

mohgui said:
Highest point for sunset??? wow, after the shoot, got enough light to come down or not? skali all of us kena forced to camp there... :bigeyes: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Dun worry lah.. if a bunch of teenager, both guys and gals can come down at nite. Dun see why u all can't! hahaa..:bsmilie:

festard said:
wow zaren going!! zaren go i go :p :p :p

well, looks like u no choice liao.. both scud and zaren coming! :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
wah! must take 1GB shots of zaren! :bsmilie:

oh pls....i'd rather u take 1GB shots of S11loop, simplicity and mel!

hmmm....mebbe we can have an impromptu photo shoot while we're there? :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:

good....mel's going, can conduct her creative vision class for us all! ;p

Ashleyy said:
btw ashleyy, joseph might be coming too....

zaren said:
good....mel's going, can conduct her creative vision class for us all! ;p

hehehee... great idea!! mel mel!! can't wait for your creative class!!!! :lovegrin:

tmr lets all queue up for zaren's class pls!!!!!!!!
AFTER ME!!!
wahahha :bsmilie:

wah zaren going huh?! big honour sia :bsmilie: can't wait for tml then. haha my bag is filled with alot of junkies that make it heavy =\.

festard said:
AFTER ME!!!

sure sure np. my "class" is v simple one. only takes 5 mins! and there is only one thing to learn.

Lesson 1 (and only) - "be true to yourself".

that's it! class over!

zaren said:
sure sure np. my "class" is v simple one. only takes 5 mins! and there is only one thing to learn.

Lesson 1 (and only) - "be true to yourself".

that's it! class over!

"be true to yourself" simple! but must teach whats the meaning and the story behind it.

zaren, seriously are you going tml? ahha will make a very big difference lehs.

festard said:
AFTER ME!!!

sure sure! we'll queue up for his class after we attended yours! :thumbsup:

:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Koelsch said:
wah zaren going huh?! big honour sia :bsmilie: can't wait for tml then. haha my bag is filled with alot of junkies that make it heavy =\.

junkies = props for impromptu photoshoot on ubin? ;p

my bag will be filled with my oly digicam and a wide angle lens attachment! so should be quite light.

Ashleyy said:
sure sure! we'll queue up for his class after we attended yours! :thumbsup:

:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

heh....my class is already OVER (see above post). now i can attend mel's class. yay!

Koelsch said:
"be true to yourself" simple! but must teach whats the meaning and the story behind it.

zaren, seriously are you going tml? ahha will make a very big difference lehs.

well, i think it means to shoot what u feel passionate abt, and follow ur own unique vision in photography, no matter what other ppl say. that's being true to yourself IMHO.

yeah...going for a while to make new frens and meet all u nice frenly ppl. need to take some pics for APAD too....lolz.