Ubin Hunting (with yr camera of cos!)

~Arcanic~ said:
:think: i can't view jane's pics, anyone have e same problem as me?

I can't see too. Maybe his link got overheat too :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wow... you;re up early.. tot u still be KOed from last night... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wow... you;re up early.. tot u still be KOed from last night... :bsmilie:

I steady one. Still can go Ubin for second round today. You want ? :sticktong

haha, i cannot tahan 2 days in a row like those walk sia... :bsmilie:
today is esplanade time~

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, i cannot tahan 2 days in a row like those walk sia... :bsmilie:
today is esplanade time~

Quick post some photo here to show us ;)

My webhost got problem now they are resetting the entire server. :(

okay, i've updated the photos & the pano one.

Venom81 said:
Tiger is good but not after a hot and shag day. :bsmilie: Maybe someother day we go for a drinking session. :)

you 2 jug, i 2 jug! on? :bsmilie:

you guys power le.. still can 2nd round.. i gettin old liao canot.. lol.. but got drinkin session i ok.. keke..

By the way,

- who is the one (nick name ?) who drink whole bottle of tiger all by himself har ?

- who is the one (nick name ? ) who put so much $0.50 coupon in his car ? :bsmilie:

Only caught the real namebut don't know the nich name.

oh yah, we didn't take group photo for the 10 of us. :o organiser forgotten it! :o

Drudkh said:
oh yah, we didn't take group photo for the 10 of us. :o organiser forgotten it! :o

Can PS the 10th brother in loh :bsmilie:

Some shots here

#1 - Who is the guy blocking my model !!!

CRW_0101.jpg

#2 - Opps ... my camera suddenly trigger by itself

CRW_0103.jpg

#3 - Enegry low ?

CRW_0104.jpg

#4 - Opps ... my camera suddenly trigger by itself again

CRW_0106.jpg

#5 - Putting 50 cents coupons to make the car park assistance's life difficult ?

CRW_0148.jpg

wa... wide angle lens really good for such photos man... :o

Hm...how I wish I was there. Sorry, can't make it for yesterday's trip. Missed a good chance to get to know you guys. :cry:

Virgo said:
Hm...how I wish I was there. Sorry, can't make it for yesterday's trip. Missed a good chance to get to know you guys. :cry:

No problem. Next time loh. :)

CRW_0148.jpg

wei... dun post la.. will :embrass: one le..

DarkForce said:
By the way,

- who is the one (nick name ?) who drink whole bottle of tiger all by himself har ?

- who is the one (nick name ? ) who put so much $0.50 coupon in his car ? :bsmilie:

Only caught the real namebut don't know the nich name.

that will be nmss_2 (drink tiger by himself)
as for the 50c coupon... that will be the nick that say he will :embrass: one... :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
By the way,

Me. water drinker!