Ubin Hunting (with yr camera of cos!)

Nice outing! Thanks to Ashley for organising! :D
Weather was very very very very HOT though. :(
Will look through my photos and post them soon. :)

going to bath now... :bsmilie:
if still got energy.. will go thro and post some up too... :)

yohoo.. I'm back.. sigh.. my photos can't make it except for a pathetic few... :cry:

Ashleyy said:
yohoo.. I'm back.. sigh.. my photos can't make it except for a pathetic few...

dun "kei kei" hor... :sticktong
saw ur lcd pics there ma... where got pathetic few? :sticktong :bsmilie:

i just trans my pics to my com, dun even dare to look at them yet... lolx

oh yeah, thanks man for organizing this trip... (man u can really walk le...) :sweat: :thumbsup:

haha, jia lat sia...
none of my pics can be posted up without doing some major post processing... :sweat:

Thanks Ash.. Great trip though i feel very much toasted... lol.. Hope to see more of such outings..

Here are some of my posts.. just add name and play abit of curves thats all.. hope to hear some pointers from you guys.. pls shoot.. lol..

IMG_4101copy.jpg

IMG_4112copy.jpg

IMG_4145copy.jpg

IMG_4151copy.jpg

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, jia lat sia...
none of my pics can be posted up without doing some major post processing... :sweat:

At least your's can show people with some post processing. Mine can't even show at all :bsmilie:

Anyway, nice meeting your guys and thank you Ashleyy for organize the outing. ;)

Thanks Ash for organising the trip as well as being the tour guide.. because I am a blur **** there.... Now cooling down with a whisky coke :devil:

wow.. u guys are fast... me still watching epl.

scud said:
wow.. u guys are fast... me still watching epl.
no post processing of course fast! ;p except the pano one... :)

Drudkh said:
no post processing of course fast! ;p except the pano one... :)
just started to dl to pc.

normal_P4303919.JPG
normal_P4303913.JPG
normal_P4303921.JPG
normal_P4303834.JPG

more pics can be found in my siggy!

Many thanks to Ashley for conducting this trip.! It was definitely fun to know all of us guys! Cheers! Cheers! Somemore tiger anybody? :sticktong

Thanks to Ashley for organising the outing. :)
Althought he bring us for a route march at Ubin. :bsmilie:
Hot hot hot weather. Sweat like siao. :sweat:
It was great to know us guys althought I still forget someone's nicks. :sweat:

Ashleyy said:
yohoo.. I'm back.. sigh.. my photos can't make it except for a pathetic few... :cry:

Where got patheic few? Post the potraits of your new models leh. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Shodan99 said:
Thanks Ash for organising the trip as well as being the tour guide.. because I am a blur **** there.... Now cooling down with a whisky coke :devil:

Thats nothing better then a good cool drink after the outing. :)

NMSS_2 said:
more pics can be found in my siggy!

Many thanks to Ashley for conducting this trip.! It was definitely fun to know all of us guys! Cheers! Cheers! Somemore tiger anybody? :sticktong

Tiger is good but not after a hot and shag day. :bsmilie: Maybe someother day we go for a drinking session. :)

:think: i can't view jane's pics, anyone have e same problem as me?