Ubin Hunting (with yr camera of cos!)

Ashleyy said:
Well, mabbe u can bring some?? :think: :lovegrin:
if i can i won't be asking... ;p

i guess there's not many babes who are into photog and trekking at the same time... :bsmilie:

Updated list:

Date: 30 Apr (Sat)
Time: 11am
Place to meet: Changi Village Market
Person to contact: Ashley
Contact No: 94573520

Places we can go in Ubin, depends on turnout and weather:
a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
c) Highest Point of Ubin (Overlooking quarry)
d) Chek Jawa

This will be a walking trip, no cycling. So if you are up for the challenge,
do sign up.

1) Ashley
2) dArKfOrCe
3) arcanic (me me!, unless something crops up)
4) shocky ( unless something crops up )
5) nyxhimaerax ( unless PS crops something up )
6) goo82sg (if office no give me assignment.. i'm in)
7) Horizonsky
8) Venom81
9) Virgo (if my current project in office goes smoothly)
10) NMSS_2
11) Shodan99
12) Drudkh a.k.a. Jena a.k.a. Jane
13) Kitkat (not cfm)
14) Kadir (TBC)
15) Scud (meet u all in ubin)
16) hazekang

will be late, so c ya in ubin.

Updated list:

Date: 30 Apr (Sat)
Time: 11am
Place to meet: Changi Village Market
Person to contact: Ashley
Contact No: 94573520

Places we can go in Ubin, depends on turnout and weather:
a) Jetty area
b) Noordin Beach
c) Highest Point of Ubin (Overlooking quarry)
d) Chek Jawa

This will be a walking trip, no cycling. So if you are up for the challenge,
do sign up.

1) Ashley
2) dArKfOrCe
3) arcanic (me me!, unless something crops up)
4) shocky ( unless something crops up )
5) nyxhimaerax ( unless PS crops something up )
6) goo82sg (if office no give me assignment.. i'm in)
7) Horizonsky
8) Venom81
9) Virgo (if my current project in office goes smoothly)
10) NMSS_2
11) Shodan99
12) Drudkh a.k.a. Jena a.k.a. Jane
13) Kitkat (not cfm)
14) Kadir (TBC)
15) Scud (meet u all in ubin)

Cannot go liao, kana call up by frens for monthly card gaming session :dunno:
have fun ppl! :)

wow.. still got monthly card gaming session? :bsmilie:
next time then! :)

ITS TOMORROW!!!!
Anyone still wanna join us? ;p

lolz. i not sure if im going as i don have macro lens to play with.lolz.
maybe bring a female frenz :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

happi to own. 300d + EFS 18-55 + tokina PRO I ATX 24-70mm f2.6-2.8

enjoy the trip guys..
I won't be going over..
my whole clan are checking into changi village hotel..

but if anyone want parking coupon, can drop me a PM..
I can spare one or two..

oh yes, my co. has joined Sentosa as a corporate membership..
so I can go there for shots, but place of attraction need to pay.

shan_gui said:

come come, bring female frenz too! :lovegrin: :bsmilie:
no need macro lens also one la... lolx
i also dun have macro ma... only got 35-80 and 50mm prime..

Travel light people..bring lots of water, damm hot tis days...

I feel that the standard zoom is most useful for tis outing..happy shooting..

yeah... worried about the freaking weather too...
think only bring normal 35-80 will do ba...
still contemplating to bring flash or not... :think:

~Arcanic~ said:
yeah... worried about the freaking weather too...
think only bring normal 35-80 will do ba...
still contemplating to bring flash or not... :think:
buy flash to keep at home? bring lah.

Hey guys, sorry that I won't be able to join all of you, I have been called back to work the next day :cry:

shan_gui said:

Come come!! All are welcome.. Macro lens not necessary as you can shoot landscape, villagers, etc...

Even if you are not shooting and just coming for a walk also can. Take it as a tour of ubin loh... :lovegrin:

Go go go. Ubin here we come. :bsmilie:

HI Guys ,

Can't make it today ... kenna "recall" :(

kitkat said:
HI Guys ,

Can't make it today ... kenna "recall" :(

Oh no.... No more kitkat to eat liao :bsmilie: