Tomb Raiders: Angkor CNY 2006

Nisa said:
:sweat: :sticktong :nono:
Don't need to stand on ceremony with us one! :lovegrin: We only want to make sure your equipment don't grow fungus what.

OK, confirmed Tomb Raiders, I've just sent out another mail message concerning our meeting this Friday. Do get back to me, y'all! :)

Have fun, you guys...

I'll be going to some secluded mountain in north thailand instead. :) Change of plans..

skinnylatte said:
Have fun, you guys...

I'll be going to some secluded mountain in north thailand instead. :) Change of plans..
And are you lucky enough to be skipping town for reunion dinner? ;)

1. kaywalk (confirmed)
2. Nisa (confirmed)
3. numzkull (confirmed)
4. Damien (confirmed)
5. quekky (confirmed)
6. Eugene (confirmed)
7. shenghuat (confirmed)
8. chaotic (confirmed)

Update: pro photographer icarus won't be able to make it. Chaotic, you should be getting e-mail from me.

kaywalk said:
Update: pro photographer icarus won't be able to make it. Chaotic, you should be getting e-mail from me.

:embrass: :cry: :cry:

Nisa said:
cannot miss cny ah?!?!? :sticktong
Don't be like that lah. I know how much icarus wants to go. His leave got cancelled. :cry: :cry:

kaywalk said:
Don't be like that lah. I know how much icarus wants to go. His leave got cancelled. :cry: :cry:

just joking with him.:embrass:
it's never easy to be away during CNY irregardless what reasons. :what:

Kaywalk: think u need to nominate 2IC for the trip liao....else too stressful for you!

still keeping my fingers crossed on leave application :sweat:

NMSS_2 said:
Kaywalk: think u need to nominate 2IC for the trip liao....else too stressful for you!
I agree, but you know the problem? I've never met any of them before! :bsmilie:

NMSS_2, I need a photography coach, I need Angkor Wat to pop out from the monitor! :devil:

kaywalk said:
I agree, but you know the problem? I've never met any of them before! :bsmilie:

let them shoulder some responsibility. you might not enjoy the trip if u have it all to yourself!

Any volunteers? hehe. need to appoint CO, S1 to S4, RSM...... to runner.

kaywalk said:
NMSS_2, I need a photography coach, I need Angkor Wat to pop out from the monitor! :devil:

Can can. i will ask a "grand master" who knows how to make a pop-up greeting card. warning! i am not accountable for any damages to the monitor screen.:sticktong

skinnylatte said:
Have fun, you guys...

Hi skinnylatte,

may i ask what secluded mountain is that? Is it in the Doi Inthanon National Park?
Thanks.:)

Ah_Seng said:
Hi skinnylatte,

may i ask what secluded mountain is that? Is it in the Doi Inthanon National Park?
Thanks.:)
Maybe you PM her. She might miss this message. ;)

kaywalk said:
Maybe you PM her. She might miss this message. ;)

Thanks for the suggestion kaywalk.:)

;p so... what are the final decision? ;)

NMSS_2 said:
let them shoulder some responsibility. you might not enjoy the trip if u have it all to yourself!

Any volunteers? hehe. need to appoint CO, S1 to S4, RSM...... to runner.
Ya, ya, taking your advice. But I don't understand all the army jargon leh. After an intensive discussion, this is what I came up with...

<<Sleeping Beauty and the Seven Tomb Raiders>>

1. Nisa - Sleeping Beauty (sssh, get her equipment, quick)
2. kaywalk - Lara Croft (AHEM, AHEM :ipuke: )
3. quekky - evil lens borrower :devil: (no need to bring lenses, Nisa coming)
4. chaotic - buyer of adult diapers (the safe, practical alternative to emptying the bladder in the vicinity of land mines!)
5. Eugene - land mine detonator ("Army has taught us well.")
6. numzkull - anaesthetist (his nick mah!)
7. Damien - Flash Damien (lighting consultant)
8. shenghuat - Tenzing Norgay Sherpa (well, somebody's got to carry all that equipment :sweatsm: )

NMSS_2, this is OK right? Good planning hor?

Just for jest. Our true identities shall remain classified information. BWAHAHAHAHAHA. *Thunder*

kaywalk said:
8. shenghuat - Tenzing Norgay Sherpa (well, somebody's got to carry all that equipment :sweatsm: )

Gooodieeee then i can go shopping!!! ;p

Nisa said:
Gooodieeee then i can go shopping!!! ;p
Nisa:kok: Still dare to say, quekky told us you went to watch movie while we were having the meeting! :sticktong