thinking of getting a canon

i may be noob but not noob to the extent lah.
i know what you guys are talking about lah.
i dont need to wait lei...
by starting this thread, till now, i have about 2-3 pages of pm advising me on canon system.:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

:thumbsup: for you ;)

*I do miss my canon at times...but i love my nikon too...sighz...my love life is in a mess...

give up so easily one meh?comon!red is nice.but i prefer maroon backdrop.
especially velvet...oh sexy...:heart:
IMHO, I think red background abit too "powerful" liao... Most likely will cause the viewers to lose attention from the subject... (if not done properly) :think:

:thumbsup: for you ;)

*I do miss my canon at times...but i love my nikon too...sighz...my love life is in a mess...

have an affair then.:bsmilie:
that's what i'm thinking now....:bsmilie:

why didnt you offer to lend me yours dp?
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
You can borrow my 5D if you like, and the 85 1.2L if you insist. How about the 35 1.4L also, damn nice lens too, and while you are at it, must try out the 70-200 2.8L IS.

All you have to do is ask

read your pm lah!
you dare say this lens not chio?say it...
IN MY FACE!NOW!:bsmilie:
Hmmm...., it is not chio (in your face). I don't have electric shock when look at it.

If you worship the equipment, you are under equipment's control. YOU must be a master of your equipment.

Arto.

U need a cam now?

If not wait till Canon revises the 5D (hopefully by march 07 )...then get 5D second hand.

You can't scrimp on lenses tho... for 5D, 70-200 2.8 L would be good for portraits.

You can borrow my 5D if you like, and the 85 1.2L if you insist. How about the 35 1.4L also, damn nice lens too, and while you are at it, must try out the 70-200 2.8L IS.

All you have to do is ask

does this offer only valid for me?or you are opening it to all in cs?:dunno:

Hmmm...., it is not chio (in your face). I don't have electric shock when look at it.

If you worship the equipment, you are under equipment's control. YOU must be a master of your equipment.

Arto.

ok ok:sweat:
i'm more chio than the equipment(in canon's face)
:lovegrin: :sweatsm: :sticktong

This is chio too:

SAL300F28G.jpg

U need a cam now?

If not wait till Canon revises the 5D (hopefully by march 07 )...then get 5D second hand.

You can't scrimp on lenses tho... for 5D, 70-200 2.8 L would be good for portraits.

oh, good thing u say.so canon launching new 5d?march aint that far away.
rumours or real?

i wont scrimp on lenses for sure.lenses are the eyes...:thumbsup:

does this offer only valid for me?or you are opening it to all in cs?:dunno:
you want a line out my apartment door to the condo enterance?

offer is only good for you ;)

so dp, why didnt u go for mk2?
i'm surprised.
you weighed the pros and cons of the 2?

have an affair then.:bsmilie:
that's what i'm thinking now....:bsmilie:

Affairs are hard to maintain leh :bsmilie: Im not surprised that canon will come out with a 5D replacement in march.If possible,wait till march then decide lor.Unless your heart is itching for an affair badly :sweatsm:

:sweat: . Comparison should be apple to apple..., not human to lens... :angel: .

Arto.

who cares?you taught me to be master to my equipment mah.:bsmilie: