The Random Thread

I also cannot join leh like that. Don't make such requirement lah, just a simple, non-exclusive one would do. Or no requirement, just TCSS

Haha can lah, can tell lame joke can join liao:bsmilie:

I used to be good at it, now it's a hit and miss for me, but I'm rusty with the lame jokes already lol

Haha we should have a kopi session soon

So late liao, don't drink too much kopi sia... Especially for those kids, otherwise they cannot sleep early... Cannot 'grow' up properly. LOL

I think holick also can... holick holick ho ho lick lick :bsmilie:

with oreo?:lovegrin:

ok lar. no prerequisite. just need crack lame jokes.

with this i offically declare the new TCSS group: THE RANDOM THREAD!

HUAT AR:devil:

HuAAT aH!!! May the recent downpour brings many many luck to everyone!!!! :cheers:

No requirement not fun lehhhh....

And got too little members alr.....
\\

Still recruiting.. if u wan join just post yr name here

The Random thread - TCSS
1. Allenleonhart
2.kei1309
3. Brapodam
4.spree86
5. leowyien

kei1309 said:
WHAT? so early? i just came back from China Land! wow. pouring yet lots of lego pieces lying around. i must say....

Hahaha no choice, early lecture today, how's the crowd? Need to squeeze or not?

allenleonhart said:
bah I hate squeezing. maybe that's why no go cheena land

Haha maybe Kei like to "squeeze squeeze" with other people? Haha!!

no need to squeeze at all! hahaha. the drizzle kept most of the crowds away! so there was plenty of people, yet ample space to maneuver xD

i hate queuing and squeezing with others.

but it's a good place for leowyien. lots of XMMs his age! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

kei1309 said:
no need to squeeze at all! hahaha. the drizzle kept most of the crowds away! so there was plenty of people, yet ample space to maneuver xD

i hate queuing and squeezing with others.

but it's a good place for leowyien. lots of XMMs his age! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

But the XMMs accompanied by parents? Haha!!

I want haha! life is boring