SurrealDreamWalker
Shareholder...
si mi shareholder?
Shareholder...
how come ar?
is nite macro more challenging and difficult than the day macro?
my friend said nite macro shoot is difficult...
how come ar?
i'm too low-classed :bsmilie:
kei1309 said:i'm too low-classed :bsmilie:
You uncultured ah bengs should drink more yakult, cos like srsly? You are like, so rude and like, so not cultured. Urgh. I scoff in your face. Humph.
there needs to be a balance of lighting. plus insects are flighty creatures. so preparing your set-up would kill already.
and you need to move like a ninja LOL
Its not easy, the most crucial part is how you diffuse your flash. If diffusing fail then all your shots fail
whoa... i haven't shoot enough daytime macro shoot cannot anyhow jumped to nite macro shoot wait kena a laughing stock sia..
You uncultured ah bengs should drink more yakult, cos like srsly? You are like, so rude and like, so not cultured. Urgh. I scoff in your face. Humph.
Yakult I must buy in heartlands, the Holland V yakult so expensive, I can feed a family of 4 heartlanders for a month with that money![]()
how come ar?
Won't lah, just join, its very fun, more fun than day macro by a lot!!
ok man, i will join you all next time!
btw got mosquitoes bitting you all anot?
Wrong settings and somehow, the external flash kept changing from M to auto mode whenever my cam goes into standby mode...
ok man, i will join you all next time!
btw got mosquitoes bitting you all anot?
using the F58? LOL it does that very often. btw, try using 2 F58s and control them wireless via your on-board flash. angled differently. but for that you need a specialized tripod that can open up the legs till it's pretty low... and additional arms to position the flash.
huh... wat's going on sia..
yakult in holland v?
Btw, night macro no difference from day macro, just harder to find insects LOL