The Hello Kitty Thread

Reno said:
:nono: how you call it home where i dun live there.... ;p

Madmacs may be another turtle suspect..... :think: ;p

i din know you live there until v.v say she saw you while she was enroute to the sewage tank. :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
i din know you live there until v.v say she saw you while she was enroute to the sewage tank. :bsmilie:

wah.. now everyone also joining into the sewage family ? :bigeyes:

All back to work ! *V.V sticks face on computer screen*

V.V said:
All back to work ! *V.V sticks face on computer screen*
*Garion lend V.V superglue to stick her face to the screen* :bsmilie:

Garion said:
*Garion lend V.V superglue to stick her face to the screen* :bsmilie:

eh ! lol.. later i'll die due to lack of air and milo.. :bsmilie:

*looks @ screen*

EEEEE... oily oily 1 .... :rolleyes:

dEthANGeL said:
*looks @ screen*

No i dun think is oil...looks more like some form of powder...:think: should be her makeup..;p

blazer_workz said:
No i dun think is oil...looks more like some form of powder...:think: should be her makeup..;p

NO la... no make up... must be milo powder.. ;p

dEthANGeL said:
*looks @ screen*

Bully me sia :cry: , but never mind, tomorrow will have angel flying.. ><

V.V said:
NO la... no make up... must be milo powder.. ;p

then the oil must be from kitty (aka darkforce) when he stick his face on the screen to taste the milo powder you left behind :sweatsm:

V.V said:
Bully me sia :cry: , but never mind, tomorrow will have angel flying.. ><
Come I volunteer help you whack him.... :devil:

dEthANGeL :kok: Garion

madmacs said:
then the oil must be from kitty (aka darkforce) when he put his face on the screen to taste the milo powder you left behind :sweatsm:
Disgusting sia... :sweat: DF got milo powder fetish ar? :bigeyes:

Garion said:
Come I volunteer help you whack him.... :devil:

dEthANGeL :kok: Garion

Wah, so honoured to have white prince to come save me.. LOL !! :bsmilie:

*bow*

V.V said:

*bow*

white prince?? i think he never go out into the sun.. ;p

Garion said:
Disgusting sia... :sweat: DF got milo powder fetish ar? :bigeyes:

0.o ?! :eek: Or he too hungry already..

madmacs said:
white prince?? i think he never go out into the sun.. ;p
madmacs :hammer: Garion

:nono: :sticktong

This is an auto generated postmark .....

V.V said:

*bow*

of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... :devil:

~Arcanic~ said:
of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... :devil:

hmm...garion got ang mo or african blood :think: