M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #421 Reno said: :nono: how you call it home where i dun live there.... ;p Madmacs may be another turtle suspect..... :think: ;p Click to expand... i din know you live there until v.v say she saw you while she was enroute to the sewage tank. :bsmilie:
Reno said: :nono: how you call it home where i dun live there.... ;p Madmacs may be another turtle suspect..... :think: ;p Click to expand... i din know you live there until v.v say she saw you while she was enroute to the sewage tank. :bsmilie:
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #422 madmacs said: i din know you live there until v.v say she saw you while she was enroute to the sewage tank. :bsmilie: Click to expand... wah.. now everyone also joining into the sewage family ? :bigeyes:
madmacs said: i din know you live there until v.v say she saw you while she was enroute to the sewage tank. :bsmilie: Click to expand... wah.. now everyone also joining into the sewage family ? :bigeyes:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #423 blazer_workz said: Kitty in a shell :think: Click to expand... shello kitty?? :think:
G Garion Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #425 V.V said: All back to work ! *V.V sticks face on computer screen* Click to expand... *Garion lend V.V superglue to stick her face to the screen* :bsmilie:
V.V said: All back to work ! *V.V sticks face on computer screen* Click to expand... *Garion lend V.V superglue to stick her face to the screen* :bsmilie:
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #426 Garion said: *Garion lend V.V superglue to stick her face to the screen* :bsmilie: Click to expand... eh ! lol.. later i'll die due to lack of air and milo.. :bsmilie:
Garion said: *Garion lend V.V superglue to stick her face to the screen* :bsmilie: Click to expand... eh ! lol.. later i'll die due to lack of air and milo.. :bsmilie:
B blazer_workz Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #428 dEthANGeL said: *looks @ screen* EEEEE... oily oily 1 .... Click to expand... No i dun think is oil...looks more like some form of powder...:think: should be her makeup..;p
dEthANGeL said: *looks @ screen* EEEEE... oily oily 1 .... Click to expand... No i dun think is oil...looks more like some form of powder...:think: should be her makeup..;p
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #429 blazer_workz said: No i dun think is oil...looks more like some form of powder...:think: should be her makeup..;p Click to expand... NO la... no make up... must be milo powder.. ;p
blazer_workz said: No i dun think is oil...looks more like some form of powder...:think: should be her makeup..;p Click to expand... NO la... no make up... must be milo powder.. ;p
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #430 dEthANGeL said: *looks @ screen* EEEEE... oily oily 1 .... Click to expand... Bully me sia :cry: , but never mind, tomorrow will have angel flying.. ><
dEthANGeL said: *looks @ screen* EEEEE... oily oily 1 .... Click to expand... Bully me sia :cry: , but never mind, tomorrow will have angel flying.. ><
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #431 V.V said: NO la... no make up... must be milo powder.. ;p Click to expand... then the oil must be from kitty (aka darkforce) when he stick his face on the screen to taste the milo powder you left behind :sweatsm:
V.V said: NO la... no make up... must be milo powder.. ;p Click to expand... then the oil must be from kitty (aka darkforce) when he stick his face on the screen to taste the milo powder you left behind :sweatsm:
G Garion Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #432 V.V said: Bully me sia :cry: , but never mind, tomorrow will have angel flying.. >< Click to expand... Come I volunteer help you whack him.... :devil: dEthANGeL :kok: Garion
V.V said: Bully me sia :cry: , but never mind, tomorrow will have angel flying.. >< Click to expand... Come I volunteer help you whack him.... :devil: dEthANGeL :kok: Garion
G Garion Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #433 madmacs said: then the oil must be from kitty (aka darkforce) when he put his face on the screen to taste the milo powder you left behind :sweatsm: Click to expand... Disgusting sia... :sweat: DF got milo powder fetish ar? :bigeyes:
madmacs said: then the oil must be from kitty (aka darkforce) when he put his face on the screen to taste the milo powder you left behind :sweatsm: Click to expand... Disgusting sia... :sweat: DF got milo powder fetish ar? :bigeyes:
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #434 Garion said: Come I volunteer help you whack him.... :devil: dEthANGeL :kok: Garion Click to expand... Wah, so honoured to have white prince to come save me.. LOL !! :bsmilie: *bow*
Garion said: Come I volunteer help you whack him.... :devil: dEthANGeL :kok: Garion Click to expand... Wah, so honoured to have white prince to come save me.. LOL !! :bsmilie: *bow*
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #435 V.V said: Wah, so honoured to have white prince to come save me.. LOL !! :bsmilie: *bow* Click to expand... white prince?? i think he never go out into the sun.. ;p
V.V said: Wah, so honoured to have white prince to come save me.. LOL !! :bsmilie: *bow* Click to expand... white prince?? i think he never go out into the sun.. ;p
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #436 Garion said: Disgusting sia... :sweat: DF got milo powder fetish ar? :bigeyes: Click to expand... 0.o ?! Or he too hungry already..
Garion said: Disgusting sia... :sweat: DF got milo powder fetish ar? :bigeyes: Click to expand... 0.o ?! Or he too hungry already..
G Garion Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #437 madmacs said: white prince?? i think he never go out into the sun.. ;p Click to expand... madmacs :hammer: Garion :nono: :sticktong
madmacs said: white prince?? i think he never go out into the sun.. ;p Click to expand... madmacs :hammer: Garion :nono: :sticktong
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #439 V.V said: Wah, so honoured to have white prince to come save me.. LOL !! :bsmilie: *bow* Click to expand... of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... :devil:
V.V said: Wah, so honoured to have white prince to come save me.. LOL !! :bsmilie: *bow* Click to expand... of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... :devil:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #440 ~Arcanic~ said: of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... :devil: Click to expand... hmm...garion got ang mo or african blood :think:
~Arcanic~ said: of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... :devil: Click to expand... hmm...garion got ang mo or african blood :think: