A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #441 madmacs said: hmm...garion got ang mo or african blood :think: Click to expand... :nono: not blood... ;p its the 300 2.8... big "white".. hehe..
madmacs said: hmm...garion got ang mo or african blood :think: Click to expand... :nono: not blood... ;p its the 300 2.8... big "white".. hehe..
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #443 ~Arcanic~ said: of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... :devil: Click to expand... White Knight :angel:
~Arcanic~ said: of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... :devil: Click to expand... White Knight :angel:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #444 ~Arcanic~ said: :nono: not blood... ;p its the 300 2.8... big "white".. hehe.. Click to expand... oh..THAT BIG WHITE :bsmilie: i thought how come you know he got big white...nvmind.. :ipuke:
~Arcanic~ said: :nono: not blood... ;p its the 300 2.8... big "white".. hehe.. Click to expand... oh..THAT BIG WHITE :bsmilie: i thought how come you know he got big white...nvmind.. :ipuke:
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #445 madmacs said: oh..THAT BIG WHITE :bsmilie: i thought how come you know he got big white...nvmind.. :ipuke: Click to expand... ah yuu.. papa turtle cannot :ipuke: *sayang* need "fong you" ? LOL :bsmilie:
madmacs said: oh..THAT BIG WHITE :bsmilie: i thought how come you know he got big white...nvmind.. :ipuke: Click to expand... ah yuu.. papa turtle cannot :ipuke: *sayang* need "fong you" ? LOL :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #447 dEthANGeL said: I sense a bigger and longer white coming :think: :sweat: Click to expand... yours? :sweat:
dEthANGeL said: I sense a bigger and longer white coming :think: :sweat: Click to expand... yours? :sweat:
G Garion Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #448 dEthANGeL said: I sense a bigger and longer white coming :think: :sweat: Click to expand... Bigger, longer, white and uncut. :sticktong
dEthANGeL said: I sense a bigger and longer white coming :think: :sweat: Click to expand... Bigger, longer, white and uncut. :sticktong
G Garion Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #449 V.V said: White Knight :angel: Click to expand... Here got many "White Knights" lar...DF included. He owns the most "whites". dEthANGeL also. :bsmilie:
V.V said: White Knight :angel: Click to expand... Here got many "White Knights" lar...DF included. He owns the most "whites". dEthANGeL also. :bsmilie:
CYRN Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #451 ~Arcanic~ said: :nono: not blood... ;p its the 300 2.8... big "white".. hehe.. Click to expand... he should go for the BIG-BLACK SigMonster. :thumbsup:
~Arcanic~ said: :nono: not blood... ;p its the 300 2.8... big "white".. hehe.. Click to expand... he should go for the BIG-BLACK SigMonster. :thumbsup:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #453 Will03 said: ya. once DF in the buff.. is white lor.. Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :faint:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #454 Will03 said: ya. once DF in the buff.. is white lor.. Click to expand... liao..DF exposed by will03 :sweatsm:
Will03 said: ya. once DF in the buff.. is white lor.. Click to expand... liao..DF exposed by will03 :sweatsm:
CYRN Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #455 madmacs said: liao..DF exposed by will03 :sweatsm: Click to expand... hav to be careful.... later you also kenna over exposed. :sweat:
madmacs said: liao..DF exposed by will03 :sweatsm: Click to expand... hav to be careful.... later you also kenna over exposed. :sweat:
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #456 V.V said: wah... eh darkforce.. now milo dino delivery includes pizza lea.. not bad deal huh :devil: Click to expand... DF!! Ai Mai? I offer to deliver milo dino peng + pizza, then you give me your 1Dmark2N, not need battery charger and battery... i can go get my own... hehehee... ;p
V.V said: wah... eh darkforce.. now milo dino delivery includes pizza lea.. not bad deal huh :devil: Click to expand... DF!! Ai Mai? I offer to deliver milo dino peng + pizza, then you give me your 1Dmark2N, not need battery charger and battery... i can go get my own... hehehee... ;p
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #457 madmacs said: i din know you live there until v.v say she saw you while she was enroute to the sewage tank. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Ho...!! sure or not?? NPNT ;p
madmacs said: i din know you live there until v.v say she saw you while she was enroute to the sewage tank. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Ho...!! sure or not?? NPNT ;p
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #458 CYRN said: hav to be careful.... later you also kenna over exposed. :sweat: Click to expand... wah... later all blown sia... "white out".. *shivers* my own cold joke too cold..
CYRN said: hav to be careful.... later you also kenna over exposed. :sweat: Click to expand... wah... later all blown sia... "white out".. *shivers* my own cold joke too cold..
CYRN Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #459 ~Arcanic~ said: wah... later all blown sia... "white out".. *shivers* my own cold joke too cold.. Click to expand... tot u experienced before :think: :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
~Arcanic~ said: wah... later all blown sia... "white out".. *shivers* my own cold joke too cold.. Click to expand... tot u experienced before :think: :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #460 V.V said: wah.. now everyone also joining into the sewage family ? :bigeyes: Click to expand... Eh.... only DF, MadMacs and V.V..... ;p ~Arcanic~ said: of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... Click to expand... Ho... I think i smell something Huge coming..... at it is white....... sniff sniff..... V.V said: White Knight Click to expand... I can see the White King coming from afar....... ;p CYRN said: hav to be careful.... later you also kenna over exposed. Click to expand... This is something i am very afraid of after i see those "toilet shots" :sweat:
V.V said: wah.. now everyone also joining into the sewage family ? :bigeyes: Click to expand... Eh.... only DF, MadMacs and V.V..... ;p ~Arcanic~ said: of course garion is "white" prince sia.. his "white" is the biggest of all here... Click to expand... Ho... I think i smell something Huge coming..... at it is white....... sniff sniff..... V.V said: White Knight Click to expand... I can see the White King coming from afar....... ;p CYRN said: hav to be careful.... later you also kenna over exposed. Click to expand... This is something i am very afraid of after i see those "toilet shots" :sweat: