V.V said:aww.. Too bad my room the computer dont have computer net connection.. :cry:
see la, i need PDA soon.. need to trade in your 1dm2n soon.. :sticktong
Is that a hints ? Hur ..... :sweat:
V.V said:aww.. Too bad my room the computer dont have computer net connection.. :cry:
see la, i need PDA soon.. need to trade in your 1dm2n soon.. :sticktong
Garion said:Pro birdie shooter!!!!! Can so fast ID the jiao!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Reno said:Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooo... that is a white bellied Sea Eagle...... Sea Eagle.....
Yes we miss V.V lots but DF misses her the most.DarkForce said:VV..... you appear again :lovegrin:
We miss you very the much lah ..... :lovegrin:
Yes Reno is a professional bird shooter...yesterday he usses a 400mm to shoot...haiz...shld have taken a pic and post here for u all to see... :embrass:V.V said:Jiao shooter :thumbsup:
Garion said:Yes we miss V.V lots but DF misses her the most.![]()
Garion said:Yes Reno is a professional bird shooter...yesterday he usses a 400mm to shoot...haiz...shld have taken a pic and post here for u all to see... :embrass:
Whooops... ;p But that someone is who? :think:V.V said:Ah.. later someone J-less.. :faint: i scared sia..
V.V said:Ah.. later someone J-less.. :faint: i scared sia..
Garion said:Whooops... ;p But that someone is who? :think:
V.V said:One day i must see all the bird shooter in action.. :thumbsup:
DarkForce said:Don't worry ... we tie him up let Madmacs help to take his toliet photo then he happy liao :devil:
V.V said:Ah.. later someone J-less.. :faint: i scared sia..
Reno said:Brasket..... Geno and I try to follow you but you just disappear among the butterflies....
CYRN said:he's shooting sea gull lah... I didn't see any anyway... no wonder he can't shoot any. :bsmilie:
Proof!!!!DarkForce said:I was chasing after those XMMs mah.
Garion said:Pro birdie shooter!!!!! Can so fast ID the jiao!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
DarkForce said:I was chasing after those XMMs mah.
CYRN said:Birding Pro... some comments using 30D to shoot birds yesterday. Stay away from 20D/30D and keep your 1D. The mirror slap killed many of my shots.
Eh? Mirror slap so jialat meh? Can affect pic? I thought its more like the AI servo/AF that is the killer... :dunno:CYRN said:Birding Pro... some comments using 30D to shoot birds yesterday. Stay away from 20D/30D and keep your 1D. The mirror slap killed many of my shots.