The Hello Kitty Thread II

V.V said:
aww.. Too bad my room the computer dont have computer net connection.. :cry:

see la, i need PDA soon.. need to trade in your 1dm2n soon.. :sticktong

Is that a hints ? Hur ..... :sweat:

Garion said:
Pro birdie shooter!!!!! Can so fast ID the jiao!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Jiao shooter :thumbsup:

Reno said:
Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooo... that is a white bellied Sea Eagle...... Sea Eagle.....

he's shooting sea gull lah... I didn't see any anyway... no wonder he can't shoot any. :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
VV..... you appear again :lovegrin:

We miss you very the much lah ..... :lovegrin:
Yes we miss V.V lots but DF misses her the most. ;)

V.V said:
Jiao shooter :thumbsup:
Yes Reno is a professional bird shooter...yesterday he usses a 400mm to shoot...haiz...shld have taken a pic and post here for u all to see... :embrass:

Garion said:
Yes we miss V.V lots but DF misses her the most. ;)

Ah.. later someone J-less.. :faint: i scared sia..

Garion said:
Yes Reno is a professional bird shooter...yesterday he usses a 400mm to shoot...haiz...shld have taken a pic and post here for u all to see... :embrass:

One day i must see all the bird shooter in action.. :thumbsup:

V.V said:
Whooops... ;p But that someone is who? :think:

V.V said:

Don't worry ... we tie him up let Madmacs help to take his toliet photo then he happy liao :devil:

DarkForce said:
Don't worry ... we tie him up let Madmacs help to take his toliet photo then he happy liao :devil:

ON AH !! toilet series ;p :devil:

V.V said:

now you :faint:

next time his turn to :hung: :flush: and :hammer:

Hahaha

Reno said:
Brasket..... Geno and I try to follow you but you just disappear among the butterflies....

I was chasing after those XMMs mah.

CYRN said:
he's shooting sea gull lah... I didn't see any anyway... no wonder he can't shoot any. :bsmilie:

all bully n00b walau ... :rolleyes: :cry:

Garion said:
Pro birdie shooter!!!!! Can so fast ID the jiao!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Birding Pro... some comments using 30D to shoot birds yesterday. Stay away from 20D/30D and keep your 1D. The mirror slap killed many of my shots.

DarkForce said:
I was chasing after those XMMs mah.

Or all the XMM running away from your electrifying look? :think: :sweat:

CYRN said:
Birding Pro... some comments using 30D to shoot birds yesterday. Stay away from 20D/30D and keep your 1D. The mirror slap killed many of my shots.

That bad? Worse than the 10D?

CYRN said:
Eh? Mirror slap so jialat meh? Can affect pic? I thought its more like the AI servo/AF that is the killer... :dunno: