The Hello Kitty Thread II

V.V said:
Eyes ok ? Just reminded me to check out my eye too.. :cry: scared later get blind..

eye specialist said it's okay! =D

Koelsch said:
o_O morning guys! hahaha i'm just back my eye specialist appointment. gees.

See too much CS or see too much XMMs. :think:

CYRN said:
He's waiting for you to intro more XMMs to him loh... DF wat are u waiting for... trade in your 1dm2n for a PDA.

So far he only got 4 + 2...

Just stick to Madmacs can liao.

madmacs said:
DA ah? he somewhere in this pic....find the cutest one :bsmilie:

03.jpg

S belly really getting bigger. He seem fatter. I tot u jr joking abt it. Seem true... Hmmm.... hav nt seen him for quite some time liao.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

CYRN said:

worse!!! he peep at army girls in tekong :sweatsm:

CYRN said:

hahahahah i'd sore eyes so went there mah. on the way back, the busstop was flooded with xmms! and the funny thing was that, i actually thought they were from some secondary school or something till i saw the words 'CJC' there. i was like omg! hahaha but some cute ones there man. gees ;p

madmacs said:

Pro Madmacs ,

Don't forget to call J by 2pm today regard appointment with C hor.

Just a reminder for you . :)

Funny said:
Scud belly really getting bigger. He seem fatter. I tot u jr joking abt it. Seem true... Hmmm.... hav nt seen him for quite some time liao.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

oops... :p

madmacs said:

yeah la yeah la. i still can't find any group of photographers to go see the fireworks today! =(

anyone can let me tag along? haha

madmacs said:
eee...stick to me for what? :what: :sweat:

The another partner with DF.. DF auto-magnet those XMMs and Madmacs catches them.. :sticktong

Funny said:
Drudkh seem the same or a bit slimmer.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

this pic was taken last deepavali leh...(or was it the one before that?) :think:

V.V said:
The another partner with DF.. DF auto-magnet those XMMs and Madmacs catches them.. :sticktong

ah..that i dun mind... as long as its XMM i'm catching.. :p

the MXX i leave to DF to handle :sweatsm:

Fireworks @ 08/08/2006

Group 1 - Organizer : alechim

Will meet on the shears bridge

1.alechim
2.scud

Group 2 - Organizer : Geno

Will meet on the esplanade bridge

1. geno
2. DA
3. garion
4. reno

upz for you guys ...:cheergal:

Koelsch said:
yeah la yeah la. i still can't find any group of photographers to go see the fireworks today! =(

anyone can let me tag along? haha

just add yourself to one of the groups lor...

edit... maybe you can follow scud. unless you prefer to be ogled by DA and reno :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
this pic was taken last deepavali leh...(or was it the one before that?) :think:

Tats mean D is gettng ba ba nw loh.... OMG, then S is getting more ba ba nw loh???:p

Funny said:
Tats mean D is gettng ba ba nw loh.... OMG, then S is getting more ba ba nw loh???:p

no comment :sweat: