The Hello Kitty Thread II

Erh .. please - no. got eyes around the forums.... :nono:

blazer_workz said:
U r the pro one lehz..panning fireworks shot! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

No lah , me still learning.

Hmmmm ... Tonight maybe I can try to do a clockwise sideway somersault while zooming the len during shooting.

Think the effect should be quite inetresting .... lol ...

madmacs said:
but then not often i get stalked by lady :lovegrin:

That becaue u usually got stalked by gays

Reno said:
he dun pop out... just wormed out from nowhere... hehehee...
Stop talking about worms! It keeps reminding me of 'Leaves'.... :cry:

ice_princess said:
Gee...u so shy one meh? :sticktong
Wow suddenly you pop out of nowhere...:o

DarkForce said:
No lah , me still learning.

Hmmmm ... Tonight maybe I can try to do a clockwise sideway somersault while zooming the len during shooting.

Think the effect should be quite inetresting .... lol ...

Wah..never wait for me..i haven't know how to take moving subjects lehz:o ..u as the subject will be more interesting..:D

Gees, page 10 on thread II already ?! :bigeyes:

Next time i better buy PDA, always check kitty thread 24/7.. :bsmilie:

ice_princess said:
Wah! This thread is really like some msn thingy ;)

Confirm what statement? I cant remember who DA is...Too many faces, too many ppl :sticktong Any pics of him/her? ;p During Cosfest, i had so many camera flashed at my eyes till i blur liao :sweat:
<runs and hide*>

confirm that DA's cute loh.

He's the cutest cute cute guy loh... always smiling one. :sweatsm:

Aiyo. cosfest I put their pics online but took it down already.

Garion said:
/me Does the B** B** B** dance. :cheergal:

missing 1 "s" leh... he wan meh. :think:

dEthANGeL said:
:sweat: .... noooo ..... :p

see lah... put you pic online and ice princess will know who you are already.

Now she can't put a face to DA. :nono:

CYRN said:
see lah... put you pic online and ice princess will know who you are already.

Now she can't put a face to DA. :nono:

Better not cos got people watching the forums now :sweat:

madmacs said:
maybe you forgot to zip :bsmilie:

WAHLAU .... :rolleyes:

You photograph too many toilet pics already is it?