The Hello Kitty Thread II

Funny said:
Always tfcd everywhere..... :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

wah...i kena stalk until here :sweat:

blazer_workz said:
Oh my oh my...:o this thread is moving fast man! Started yesterday only..and now its already pg 7....i think CS should start to have a messenger service le..

Ho...!! You....!! You are Ah Kok Hian's friend..!! Saw your fireworks photo..!! power...!! Oei Oei...!! Another Pro is here...!!

I so blur. Need to fax some document to a female staff in a Company. I blur blur put the paper upside down end up. When I call her to check she laught at me cos she got blank papers.

No choice but to refax and call her again loh.

She got a sweet voice and look quite cute (I met her before). :lovegrin:

Madmacs .. no tfcd :sticktong

Reno said:
Ho...!! You....!! You are Ah Kok Hian's friend..!! Saw your fireworks photo..!! power...!! Oei Oei...!! Another Pro is here...!!

Oops! identity disclose..time to hide!

DarkForce said:
I so blur. Need to fax some document to a female staff in a Company. I blur blur put the paper upside down end up. When I call her to check she laught at me cos she got blank papers.

Power....!! one of the way to make the girl to remember you in heart...!! :lovegrin:

Reno said:
is this the name of some beautiful lady? ;p

no that one is the lady who smells like rubbish :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:

why not?!!!!! :cry::cry::cry:

blazer_workz said:
Oops! identity disclose..time to hide!

Madmacs..!! quick.. go stalk him.... before DA gets him.... ;p

DarkForce said:

actually sound more like you keh keh.... :p act blur!!!

you trying to keep her all to yourself right? dun so selfish leh :rolleyes:

madmacs said:
why not?!!!!! :cry::cry::cry:

she is DF no. ### liao... you cannot touch... no no no .... you cannot touch my boss concubine..!! :angry: :bsmilie:

Reno said:
Madmacs..!! quick.. go stalk him.... before DA gets him.... ;p

i rather stalk df's boss and the cute lady who taught df to photocopy :p

DarkForce said:
You can run but cannot hide :devil:

anyway...sound like df going to stalk blazer_workz liao :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
actually sound more like you keh keh.... :p act blur!!!

you trying to keep her all to yourself right? dun so selfish leh :rolleyes:

you can only touch all the males... but all the females belongs to DF (my boss)...:nono:

go touch DA..... ;p

madmacs said:
wah...i kena stalk until here :sweat:

:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :sweatsm:

Reno said:

That time from the way he question abt my FW works , I got a feeling he is a Pro liao ...

Reno said:
you can only touch all the males... but all the females belongs to DF (my boss)...:nono:

go touch DA..... ;p

:nono: reno :kok: DA

don't anyhow suggest. :nono:

DarkForce said:
That time from the way he question abt my FW works , I got a feeling he is a Pro liao ...

Ho....!! He is testing water..... :think:

dEthANGeL said:
:nono: reno :kok: DA

don't anyhow suggest. :nono:

you want to touch my boss meh? he is untouchable... :nono:

Reno said:

go touch DA..... ;p

you want your lady's name to be mentioned is it? :devil: