The CS Bowlers thread

I have nice tine bowling with kegler and bluestrike. Those who did not come do not know what they are missing. These guys are so pro. I am happy to learn a few tricks from them;)

hmmm well let hope next time we can arrange a time where everyone can make it. Sunday might not be an all good day~ hehhe.e.

roll roll roll your ball~~~ hehhee

Anyone keen on bowling at Serangoon Gardens Country Club on Thursdays evenings?

Come come support team CS bowlers. Even people like me from marine parade will go to Bukit Batok to support;)

How about Friday my friend are bowling there as well. Farthermore bowl before 6pm is only S$1.50:eek:

Venue: Bukit batok CSC Time/Date: after 8pm/you decide

1. Kegler
2. Denosha
3. ToGu
4. Singscott

Come come support team CS bowlers. Even people like me from marine parade will go to Bukit Batok to support;)

How about Friday my friend are bowling there as well. Farthermore bowl before 6pm is only S$1.50:eek:

1. Kegler
2. Denosha
3. ToGu
4. Singscott

From Marine Parade!! :bigeyes:

You are my master now!
icon_bow.gif

1. Kegler
2. Denosha
3. ToGu
4. Singscott

Wah, tio auto insert by Togu. :sweat: But yeah, CSC is good for me too. In fact it's actually nearer than Starbowl (my usual place). Eh, if we're bowling after 8pm then wun be $1.50 liao what. Hur hur. I should be ok for either thurs or fri after 8pm lor. What about you guys?

Kkakak... auto-insert is part of our CS premium service package. ;p

After 8 is fine with me. CSC is good too, tho I'll still prefer starbowl, cos it's just opp my house, can even wear pyjamas there. :p

Ok, now the million dollar question, who's goona do the booking? :embrass:

BS coming boh?

Kkakak... auto-insert is part of our CS premium service package. ;p

After 8 is fine with me. CSC is good too, tho I'll still prefer starbowl, cos it's just opp my house, can even wear pyjamas there. :p

Ok, now the million dollar question, who's goona do the booking? :embrass:

BS coming boh?
(.")

(".)

*hmm someone call?*

hehhee... Thur you free meh? tot you always got gathering one?

Wah, you're going down at 7? Pre-game practice ah? Hur hur. Will be there at about 8pm bah. Having dinner at home first. :p

Eh, how to recognise you guys? I should be easy. I'll be the guy with the black polo t-shirt, cargo pants and pony tail (no really, hur hur) :D

Wah, you're going down at 7? Pre-game practice ah? Hur hur. Will be there at about 8pm bah. Having dinner at home first. :p

Eh, how to recognise you guys? I should be easy. I'll be the guy with the black polo t-shirt, cargo pants and pony tail (no really, hur hur) :D

u g*y? hee.... i typo...i mean guy.... hehe.... scott n me should be easy to spot... huge guys with ancient weapons (balls)..heehee

Coolio... me also very easy to recognise.

togu.jpg

Probably wearing ClubSNAP Tee. My mobile is nine-eight-one-five-8113 ;p

Just to confirm, CSC is the one at the junction, opp bus interchange? How much is the parking?