TFCD for S11loop the YANDAO PRO

Ah Pao said:
From behind the lens to in front of the camera, I think S11loop has been a great sport in agreeing to model for this shoot. Kudos. (Considering this shoot arose from a small joke. :sweat: )

#1 - Clement #1
IMG_9577-v1.jpg

#4 - Eyes Behind the Camera
Not exactly my concept, but did some PS work to enhance the contrast.
IMG_9604-v1.jpg
fav 2 , i like the processing for the last shot !!! errm just a question do i get the original res of those images taken by u guys :think:

like this behind the viewfinder concept

S11loop said:
fav 2 , i like the processing for the last shot !!! errm just a question do i get the original res of those images taken by u guys :think:

Can. PM me your email account and I'll email mine to you. :)

Dedicated to all the ladies who braved the rain and supported the event. .. :thumbsup:

TFCDMagSmall.jpg

You want me to pass you the CD?? Or you want me to e-mail you?

Illustrious can you PM me your e-mail??

Leinaj said:
Dedicated to all the ladies who braved the rain and supported the event. .. :thumbsup:

TFCDMagSmall.jpg

Wow! Nice! Ermm... and I supposed that scarey looking face being covered by Lili's sleeve belongs to me... :sweat:

ermmm can I also have copy of the snaps taken of me? 10q 10q.

Leinaj said:

TFCDMagSmall.jpg

Wow, nice one janiel, you always make the effort do something with a great ending... Thanks for all the help to make this TFCD even better. :thumbsup:
You have been a great encourager and a great friend. :)

jus said:
You want me to pass you the CD?? Or you want me to e-mail you?

Illustrious can you PM me your e-mail??
if its alot then maybe cd more convenient for u ? if a little bit only then just send it to my moonalone@hotmail.com ( also my msn ) thanks

S11loop said:
If LKM as mei mei i dont want :nono:
Hahah he is going to be so hurt to see this :bsmilie:

kidding lah , i know he is straight and wont take it to heart hahaha :bsmilie:

hey hey.. it's suppose to be yr tfcd leh!!! :sticktong

gimme a short while.. i'll post your pics! lolx :bsmilie:

S11loop said:
:( sibeh jia lak shouldnt have said that

hehe.. tis okie lah.. seriously lah.. my pics are terrible..
I was wondering to post or not... :sweat:

Ashleyy said:
hehe.. tis okie lah.. seriously lah.. my pics are terrible..
I was wondering to post or not... :sweat:
no lor just that i dont like the expression of the first 3 only , the rest i like it very much ... me not yandao its already a challange to make me look good and u had capture it very well .

cannot say myself yandao wait tio suan by someone hahaha
:sweat:

S11loop said:
no lor just that i dont like the expression of the first 3 only , the rest i like it very much ... me not yandao its already a challange to make me look good and u had capture it very well .

cannot say myself yandao wait tio suan by someone hahaha
:sweat:

haha.. 1st 3 are warm upz plus u still doing make upz... u wan to see yr makeup pics?

S11loop said:
cannot say myself yandao wait tio suan by someone hahaha:sweat:
You are YANDAO PRO!!!
So when's your next TFCD shoot? :bsmilie: You haven't do your "King of Gambler" theme and show off the other 2 sets of clothes!