Redsun
PRO photographer shooting Race king!

i tink we seldom have so many models and photographers conversing in one same thread for so long :thumbsup:
lol true:thumbsup:
i tink we seldom have so many models and photographers conversing in one same thread for so long :thumbsup:
No prob bro, its better to underexpose than over as details are retained when under. U might wan to take note that right exposure is at the moment of taking the photo. Try to get the settings right when shooting to reduce rework after that. We share and learn together. Some shots has good composition while some are lacking... i.e. the miyake headshot.
The butt reflection shot was a good idea but tot some bert got try be4 on nira... u learn from him ar? :bsmilie:
PRO photographer shooting Race king!![]()
Hmm... There are 2 Race Kings that day and she shoot u only... nobody shoot the other one... :cry: Somemore she molest ur 1Ds... :bsmilie:
Angel not heavy, it's the car tat's light....Hmm... Angel so heavy ar? :bsmilie:
need to hold umbrella then can be race king:embrass:
No prob bro, its better to underexpose than over as details are retained when under. U might wan to take note that right exposure is at the moment of taking the photo. Try to get the settings right when shooting to reduce rework after that. We share and learn together. Some shots has good composition while some are lacking... i.e. the miyake headshot.
Actually I quite like Miyake's headshot. Composition wise, I guess can improve by cropping or do you mean include more of her?
you're fat in which pic?
race king sounds too old, let me call you race prince la. sounds better haha
Highfive, your headshot dun work for me becos the top of the head is cropped off. Also, it is underexpose like what KT mentioned. You should have adjusted the exposure in Lightroom or Adobe Bridge first before exporting to jpg.
I will try to post a Miyakee headshot later tonight for C&C...![]()
Page 10 , when im sitting in the car , messy hair . STOMACH ! FAT ! ><
:cry:
Ah ! I'm not heavy , 45 I guess ?
The roof of the car is super scary , It's keeps on getting bent !
Scary scary . boohoo~
Its tough work being a er....raceprince ok!
have to endure those ogling eyes
![]()
No worries highfive, we all learn as we shoot. Its better to give space in headshots so that in case u need to crop, there is still room. Also try to shoot with the sun in front of subject and not behind. In this case, sky is very bright which cause moller's face to be underexposed.
if he had used fill flash, the face would be exposed correctly? :think:
45 for ur height is quite ok... but u look so slim... maybe is bones heavy... :think: wahaha... joking nia... its the car that is light lar...
Fwah! :bigeyes: U r the sibeh free hor... opid hours do PP until lidat... :thumbsup:
No worries highfive, we all learn as we shoot. Its better to give space in headshots so that in case u need to crop, there is still room. Also try to shoot with the sun in front of subject and not behind. In this case, sky is very bright which cause moller's face to be underexposed. I did some PP to see if it works but composition wise, I dun have the room to work around.
![]()
Whahhaa.. how abt drivers? First time having driver conversing amongst models & photographers too? ;p It's realli amazing on how you guys exchange pointers and giving C&C. Still trying to catch up with all the lingos...i tink we seldom have so many models and photographers conversing in one same thread for so long :thumbsup:
Whahhaa.. how abt drivers? First time having driver conversing amongst models & photographers too? ;p
Whahhaa.. how abt drivers? First time having driver conversing amongst models & photographers too? ;p It's realli amazing on how you guys exchange pointers and giving C&C. Still trying to catch up with all the lingos...