Redsun
yah lor...we 2 cha-bor can eat more than guys can! :bsmilie:
u alone can eat more than any of us:cry:
:bigeyes: :nono: U r horizontally challenge liao. Not good.
u alone can eat more than any of us:cry:
I sense fire and heat today in this thread. Cool it, we are here to befriend with one another. If we keep using sword in our words, then why do we still live in this world? Might as well live in HEll. :cry:
U gogging for Malacca trip? Lotus lonely leh.
Goodday butties... ish a slow day... toking to lotusaunty on our plan for next year big overseas backpacking trip to egypt... :devil:
egypt? not china?
Hi all, just dropping by.. Good day to all..
BTW, Redsun, how's your daddy? Better now?
no wat... i got say china meh?? anyway u interested? Need to save up to 3.6k for this 2 week backpacking trip. :thumbsup: Gonna see me eat grass these 6 months... :sweat:
Goodday butties... ish a slow day... toking to lotusaunty on our plan for next year big overseas backpacking trip to egypt... :devil:
doctor says he got a minor stroke coz of high blood pressure
his limbs are abit weak
now taking medication and doing physio
will get better but takes time![]()
doctor says he got a minor stroke coz of high blood pressure
his limbs are abit weak
Why egypt??
We wish your dad a speedy recovery![]()
Must be more careful buttie. I not trying to scare u or wat but once a person has a minor stroke, extra care must be taken to the needs coz another one will strike if not careful. Must take care of ur papa ok... :thumbsup:
Wishing him a speedy recover. Gotta get him to watch his diet and walk more (more as in short walk but increased frequencies - walk abit, tired, rest). My dad also juz discharged from NUH. Had been warded for 1mth due to water retention at the lower half of his body. Now recovering slowly... Anyway, do take care of urself and those others in the family too (which we often neglected). Cheers!doctor says he got a minor stroke coz of high blood pressure
his limbs are abit weak
Chiong model shoot liao ah..
Morning!!!
I'm still floating from jetlag .. will continue to float later at the cemetary with you guys ..
I'll be contributing to the ambience of the shoot location
Goodday butties... ish a slow day... toking to lotusaunty on our plan for next year big overseas backpacking trip to egypt...