Tang Shooters XXXVII: TCSS Thread...

people...............why u guys so fast chop seat for the malacca trip liao....
:cry:

BBB Session, Dinner + Night Scenic Shoot

Date: Wednesday, 13th August 2008. Session will start from 630pm onwards.
Location: Simlim BBB + Dinner, City Area for Night Scenic and Streets

Participants:
- Naka
- Kuantoh
- Juste_millieu :bsmilie:(name must be in full:sticktong)
- gglankie

Lets bring back the night scenic spirit! :)

BBB Session, Dinner + Night Scenic Shoot

Date: Wednesday, 13th August 2008. Session will start from 630pm onwards.
Location: Simlim BBB + Dinner, City Area for Night Scenic and Streets

Participants:
- Naka
- Kuantoh
- Juste_millieu :bsmilie:(name must be in full:sticktong)
- gglankie
- blazer_workz

Lets bring back the night scenic spirit! :)

people...............why u guys so fast chop seat for the malacca trip liao....
:cry:

Don't worry. We can plus minus one.

how they chope with? with lense tissue?:)

:bsmilie: With lens bud.

Its ok... if wan i give up my place for u. ;)

Don't need, sure got solution one.

u wanna go? if possible, we rent another car lor...erh..i can drive....but auto hor..
my manual skill a bit rusty liao..:sweat:

Good idea, in that way, we can open up more seats for the trip.

I sense fire and heat today in this thread. Cool it, we are here to befriend with one another. If we keep using sword in our words, then why do we still live in this world? Might as well live in HEll. :cry: