Tang Shooters XXXVI: TCSS Thread...

I bought a sony ericsson phone K77oi in dec 07 and been lying in my cabinet till now.

got mrt underground no signal..come out takes 10 mins to reboot.
go overseas, cannot roam.

send to service centre...run in run out wait wait my time away.. same.

ask them why, they push to starhub..
ask starhub, push to phone coy..

I give up liao..use same card on my 3 year old siemens phone...works perfect.

..wat a waste of $ on the sony ericsson phone

I don't have your problems leh sis. Except roaming. When I went to KL last month, 90% of the time after I enter lift in the hotel, come out already must manually search for networks again. Other than that it's ok. :) I think you got a lemon... :sweat:

:eek:... fWahh... and Donald™ BBButtie ish de porgotch loo putz..."1 Ds ish de gotch Octogrub huan.... by huan Tikoqi reh"

ask tikoqi pray new camera roh
tell her nose more 1Ds for her to pray liaos

i ish tinking the price for d700 ish getting lower
lords ish 3.9+:rolleyes:

ask tikoqi pray new camera roh
tell her nose more 1Ds for her to pray liaos

fwah! that time she wanted to claim half ownership on my cam also. I tell her cannot, should have let her claim, then ask her pay half for new cam. :bsmilie:

alamak poison all over the place

so many ppl jump ship .. :bigeyes:

leaving MASter behind .. :sweat:

*** Latest Update as of 31 July 2008 @ 0100 Hrs

Mega TFCD Experience Part 3 - Fiery Hot Models in Style - Race Queens Nights Out

Ok... back by popular demand, there will be one more night shoot for cars and models in planning.

Location will most likely be at a MSCP at a relatively new estate near punggol.

Date: Sat, 16th August 2008. Shoot will start from 745pm onwards.

Me and camel in the midst of sourcing for cars and models but if anyone of u have some hot cars for display, feel free to PM either one of the coordinators - kuantoh or jawzsg.

To all interested models who wished to increase their portfolio or have an experience in night shoots, pls PM either one of the coordinators - kuantoh or jawzsg to register. As there may be over registration of models for this rd, there will be more shoots upcoming which are also of interesting themes.

This shoot is strictly for Tangshooters only. If u have joined us in one of our photography outings, u are considered a Tangshooter. Please state ur nick and confirm 'OK' if u r fine with date.

Interested Shooters:

1. phoakm
2. naka
3. dOlBy
4. mapper48
5. highfive
6. zaxh81
7. airforce1
8. falconite
9. gglankie
10. Ambious
11. blazer_workz (didn't realize change to 16th liao)

Reserve Shooters:

Limited to 12 shooters only to keep photogs to car and model ratio as 3:1.

SK Warrior

1. SolBadGuy (don't think I'll be shooting. At the most a few shots here and there nia.
2. g-khoo (I ish accompanying Nick to do SK :devil:)
3. Redsun(I ish lub SK):rolleyes:
4. coolsigg (I ish ghost camel the mollers, who wans to ballentiers?)
5. juste_millieu
6. Strifeyun (if i can make it down will go take camels TS worriorz and be SK worrior too :lovegrin: )
7. Lotusfairy - if no nite work, i come look see...:lovegrin:
8. pckee (TBC)
9. AlvinZ (I applying to shoot TS Professional mollers :thumbsup:)

Kuantoh, I spoke to my "Angel" already, she agreed to join in. lolx.. Please let me know the details.

Haha, only one Angel agreed.. lolx.. still got 3more Devils have not confirmed.. lolx..

Make sure not pilot trained one hor..later they fly aeroplane siao liao..then we have to shoot the moller liao..