falconite
hmm... u photog to company?that's reminds me...
i forgot to bring my tripod..!![]()
hmm... u photog to company?that's reminds me...
i forgot to bring my tripod..!![]()
Hey sis.. what gear do u usually bring for work... i mean camera gear... or u go without ?
You lah.. (Fabrita, i have not met before)...no lah..i suppose to pass the tripod to highfive today.,..
You lah.. (Fabrita, i have not met before)...
Was thinking thay u always carry the heavy gear with u mah... so curious!
no leh..my bag got a lot of stuff lah..book, umbrella, wallet, water bottle, nintendo ps lite, thumbdrive, tissue paper packs...
i wanna to have a good pns in my bag too... i dun have leh..:cry:
Quite a lot buttie.. but 90% is covered by canon-sale ;p
Just realised you bought D700 also!![]()
no leh..my bag got a lot of stuff lah..book, umbrella, wallet, water bottle, nintendo ps lite, thumbdrive, tissue paper packs...
i wanna to have a good pns in my bag too... i dun have leh..:cry:
use handphone :thumbsup:
Too late to explain bro... Now D700 or burst for most guys .. wahaa!No no, my is just anticipate it. Hopefully to get it by November.
Oops!! I hereby certify that our Camel is free of fleas, therefore, I have amended it to:
"May the fleas of 999 camels infest the crotch of the person who did it!"
Ambious, don't worry, this one is still powderful!
Blazie, the fleas don't go outing one .. they follow you!
To add on, Ambious may drop a couple of hungry leeches there too :devil:
Too late to explain bro... Now D700 or burst for most guys .. wahaa!
![]()
Burst lor, i may end up with 2 X D3 then..... :bsmilie:
Yeah.. tht is so right.. iimagine i haveto scrap all canon word from my lens and came and paint Nikon up... hiyaa.... agony!That is the right 1 ...![]()
Wah.. i dun want to know other things lah.. heww...
i though u are a woman on the go.. everytime got camera!
Yeah agree... very power nowadays... got panashot also!
That is the right 1 ...![]()
Haaa... sis Cam phone is heng sway one... dun loose too much on tis one... push and sell at the 2nd handphone shop.I bought a sony ericsson phone K77oi in dec 07 and been lying in my cabinet till now.
got mrt underground no signal..come out takes 10 mins to reboot.
go overseas, cannot roam.
send to service centre...run in run out wait wait my time away.. same.
ask them why, they push to starhub..
ask starhub, push to phone coy..
I give up liao..use same card on my 3 year old siemens phone...works perfect.
..wat a waste of $ on the sony ericsson phone
Bro!!! Concentrate! D700.. dun look at others.. not even D3!fwah!!!!:what:
going out to shoot soon...
keke.. ai mai go shoot?
Bro!!! Concentrate! D700.. dun look at others.. not even D3!