Tang Shooters XXXIX: TCSS Thread...

Still waiting for the SIN organisor to let me knw when is the qualifying round. Hopefully it'll not be on 7th Sep cos he said that it's roughly 10 days before the finals (18-21 Sep). I'll be away to Bintan from 5-7 Sep. Pray pray... Dun clash... :sweat:

Morning butties.........

clash i drive ur white angle go lor...........

Wah .. so early in the morning KT angel attacking liao?

Good morning ... !!

Morning butties.........

clash i drive ur white angle go lor...........

yesh...and we will ask KT angel to sit on the loof! ;p
U all mai lai this tactic again :nono: Choot patterns again... Whahaha... :bsmilie:
See how lah... cos 6-7 Sep is weekend. Realli dun wanna miss this chance. I'm pretty confident that i could at least pass thru the qualifying round. After that advanced to Finals, at least gotch chance to be displayed at SG Expo mah. Big event leh... :heart: Didnt win in Finals also satisfied liao :angel:

U all mai lai this tactic again :nono: Choot patterns again... Whahaha... :bsmilie:
See how lah... cos 6-7 Sep is weekend. Realli dun wanna miss this chance. I'm pretty confident that i could at least pass thru the qualifying round. After that advanced to Finals, at least gotch chance to be displayed at SG Expo mah. Big event leh... :heart: Didnt win in Finals also satisfied liao :angel:

Agree... Big event... Getting in is an achievement already. Need not win. I will sit on ur car top to win votes for u if required.

GOOTZ MOANING! :heart:

Agree... Big event... Getting in is an achievement already. Need not win. I will sit on ur car top to win votes for u if required.

GOOTZ MOANING! :heart:

good morning...mid-week riaos...:)

good morning butties... i woke up earlier today... lol.. :)

good morning butties... i woke up late today... lol..

good morning butties... i woke up earlier today... lol.. :)

good morning butties... i woke up late today... lol..

you two pro.... one man's early is another man's late..

Both wake up at the same time.. one early.. one late... you 2 are confusing the world. Diversity is a beauty!

Hahaha they are two diff sides of the same coin.

Hilo everyone,

morning...

This thur me going to comex too but it is after work.

Btw I have BEST connection 100 dollars voucher wor if anyone interested I can sell it cheap cheap for cash as wanted to buy a filter for my lens.

OK change patern.........then you give up your Bintan trip lor.....give to our top moller KT and Redsun.......they can go there take wedding photo also........

Tony and Nick gotch one leg... :think:

Hilo everyone,

morning...

This thur me going to comex too but it is after work.

Btw I have BEST connection 100 dollars voucher wor if anyone interested I can sell it cheap cheap for cash as wanted to buy a filter for my lens.

Hey great to see new members joining in our koptiam TCSS..enjoy ur kopi here..u will get addicted..:bsmilie: