Tony and Nick gotch one leg... :think:
:embrass:
Tony and Nick gotch one leg... :think:
Hey great to see new members joining in our koptiam TCSS..enjoy ur kopi here..u will get addicted..:bsmilie:
yesh...and we will ask KT angel to sit on the loof! ;p
Lets get him into shape... wahaha... :devil:
Buy and sell here?LOL well I am already in shape....
btw someone buy frm me lei the 100 dollars voucher haha... you can buy memory card in BEST connection
I willing to exchange like SGD70 dollars cash for that if anyone intereted la![]()
Buy and sell here?
Haa... Up for you Bro.. Bump on Wednesday morning!!!
Dun like taht say sister...Like that .. must reinforce the roof with steel beams .. .. :sweatsm:
What filters u looking for?? Best Denki dun sell?Haha only for u guys la....![]()
allo butties
i ish hab an issue here
anyone knows of a good place to repair old cameras?
i have a old pentax k1000
but seems like the back where you load in film cant open![]()
i wan to play with it also cannot:cry:
If it is a simple problem, you can try P&G at the excelsor penisular hotel or
camera hospital at the following link
http://www.camerahospital.com/
oo maybe can ghost p&g look
i think is the back where you load film cant open only
oo maybe can ghost p&g look
i think is the back where you load film cant open only
u sure its can't open or u dun noe how to open? :bsmilie:
swee lah..we can have a film outing one of this days..;p
you sure that the back is stucked ? or is that you have not taken your breakfast so not enough strength to open the back :bsmilie:
u sure its can't open or u dun noe how to open? :bsmilie:
swee lah..we can have a film outing one of this days..;p
My holga is ready... General MULAN is gg to kill me coz i haven set the date for the outing yet. I discussed with her and set on 13 or 14 Sep. Ok rite? :think: If ok i will plan the itinerary and post in outings... :thumbsup:
Try this... pull the retaining spring 2 times.. first pull to dislorge the trigger,... second pull harder to open the latch (spring open)..
I kenah laught at this before... hiaz!