Tang Shooters XXXIV: TCSS Thread...

Behind all the fans... :sweat:

Ok, hope u had a great time. The screaming was deafending, here's something for u.... :D

By2%20Album%20Launch%201.jpg

Wah... so good... got exclusive... :mad2:

You're official?

I work in 海蝶音乐森林 mah. Different from the media and press. Relax lah, got good thing I'll share one. But not all cos some r not allow to release out. So I'll only post those that's good to release.

COngrats bro.. I saw in your arsenal.. D700.. yummy!!

Wah... that means can not only take pic OF them but also WITH them? :bigeyes: Envy

Come and work n u got chance to see them often lah.

COngrats bro.. I saw in your arsenal.. D700.. yummy!!

Bro, how's life? Saw u one sat morning a few weeks ago @ Capitol bustop near cityhall. I was on bus 7. Saw u carrying equipment, guess u going for shoot.

I aiming for it "D700" but still a long way to it..... :cry:

goot morelengs butties! monday bruise...:(

Sorry lah, bro. Didn't know there's one extra pass my boss prepare as he thought I always bring a friend to shoot. And usually Phoa is the one.

Btw, where's Phoa now? Didin't see him post recently? :think:

Bro, I still here lah.

Been shagged out by shoots from Friday to Sunday. :sweat:
Friday night - Model shoot
Saturday morning - Model shoot, model fly aeroplane
Saturday afternoon - Movie watching with TS
Saturday Night - NDP, all wet including equipment during the rain
Sunday Morning - Model Shoot
Sunday Afternoon - Couple Shoot postponed due to bad weather, but at home editing the photos
Sunday Night - email photos to mentor for review - Failed according to his standard, discussed improvements and suggestions till late. :sweat:

Do join us in the coming Anniversary, keep in touch. Cheers! :)

Morneeeing fellows,

Juz to share wif u guys my latest mod (BLING!)

1030pm-
IMG_5455.jpg

(start engine)

0100am-
IMG_5457.jpg

(half complete)

0430am-
IMG_5473.jpg

(completed!!!)

IMG_5475.jpg

6hrs of non-stop glue'ing. 510 blings! Whahhaha... am I crazy or wat?! :bsmilie:

Morneeeing fellows,

1030pm-
IMG_5455.jpg

(start engine)

0100am-
IMG_5457.jpg

(half complete)

0430am-
IMG_5473.jpg

(completed!!!)

IMG_5475.jpg

6hrs of non-stop glue'ing. 510 blings! Whahhaha... am I crazy or wat?!

waaaaaa new mod!!
chio:lovegrin:

Morneeeing fellows,

1030pm-
IMG_5455.jpg

(start engine)

0100am-
IMG_5457.jpg

(half complete)

0430am-
IMG_5473.jpg

(completed!!!)

IMG_5475.jpg

6hrs of non-stop glue'ing. 510 blings! Whahhaha... am I crazy or wat?! :bsmilie:

Bro..where u buy the jewel? swee leh!

Gootz moaning! :sweat: Monday Bruise...

hehe... so many ppl monday blue... :bsmilie:
relax lar bro, it is only monday... need not tos tart work such fast... hahaha
can have a cup of coffee first :cool:

hehe... so many ppl monday blue... :bsmilie:
relax lar bro, it is only monday... need not tos tart work such fast... hahaha
can have a cup of coffee first :cool:

Bro..last fri forget to pass u the grey card..sorry hor..will pass u tis coming sat..:)