Tang Shooters XXXIV: TCSS Thread...

Shh... Keep it secret... U dunno his power meh? U 3P with him and cckue in phillipines still dunno he get wet.............................................. after bathing... wahaha... :bsmilie:

tonite i sexpose him half naked drinking coocoonut juice... :sweat:

liquify him..give him his favourite 36C..:bsmilie:

:sweat:

Guys, thinking of a race course road to little india walkabout next weekend. Start from lavender MRT, we will pass by the jalan besar stadium, walk along a lot of old shophouses and back alleys, passing by old buddhist temples and hindu temples before ending at little india. Preferably start morning end by lunch. A lot of ppl and culture to take along the way.

Aug 2nd anyone?

darn have to miss this, will be overseas.

Guys, thinking of a race course road to little india walkabout next weekend. Start from lavender MRT, we will pass by the jalan besar stadium, walk along a lot of old shophouses and back alleys, passing by old buddhist temples and hindu temples before ending at little india. Preferably start morning end by lunch. A lot of ppl and culture to take along the way.

Aug 2nd anyone?

Should be ok with me too! ;)

simi is 36C? :confused:

sis, look through ur mirror. mayb u own" it also... so even bigger :bsmilie:
have a nice guess.... :bsmilie:
give u some clue... ur father or grand father old day... the best is 36 24 36... haha

sis, look through ur mirror. mayb u own" it also... so even bigger :bsmilie:
have a nice guess.... :bsmilie:
give u some clue... ur father or grand father old day... the best is 36 24 36... haha

huh..u mean toto number??? but cannot be duplicated number leh...;)

Harrowz Butties

DISCUSSION!

Okie, guys time for discussion. For camping trip, who's going to do what?
BTW, who have camping equipments? Mine already thrown to some other place liao. :sweat:

i should have :
1. 2 mess tin
2. 2 1/2 boxes of solid fuel
3. A lighter
4. Insect repellent
5. Baygon incense (not fully used since last camping trip@ ubin)
6. army green cheap mug
7. tent (need to borrow from friend).
8. Maggie mees and coffee mix packets..

that's all...:bsmilie:

info on siem reap:

September to October is cool and wet with day temperatures between 20 and 30 degrees celsius. These are the wettest months of the year with wet and cold weather. The humidity is lower during the day although still quite high in the evenings. A light rain coat is strongly advised, because it can rain at anytime, although it normally starts around 4pm. Strong trainer type shoes with a good grip are also recommended for climbing the temples as the stone is often wet and slippery. Sunrises are not worth getting up for and sunsets are not very good so look at the sky before your driver or guide asks you if you want to see a sunset. September and October are some of the nicest months of the year for scenery especially if you are interested in photography, as this is when the countryside is lush and green with rice fields stretching for miles and the trees with all of their leaves. Siem Reap is normally pretty quiet this time of year because visitors tend to keep away from the rainy season, but it is not so wet that you can not visit and the plus side is there are not so many tourists around so many prices are cheaper at this time of year.

:what:

i should have :
1. 2 mess tin
2. 2 1/2 boxes of solid fuel
3. A lighter
4. Insect repellent
5. Baygon incense (not fully used since last camping trip@ ubin)
6. army green cheap mug
7. tent (need to borrow from friend).
8. Maggie mees and coffee mix packets..

that's all...:bsmilie:

You never escape food. :bsmilie:
Maggie mee want brand? Got Korean ones?

I got:

1) Full pack
2) water bottle
3) Ground sheet
4) Poncho
5) SBO
6) No. 4 uniform
7) Boots
8) Beret

You never escape food. :bsmilie:
Maggie mee want brand? Got Korean ones?

i got kimchi ones...and some korean ones at home (beri expensive ones siah..$6 for 5 packets)...

i like the 出前一ting....sesame oil...i can bring more of those..
but need people to help carry lor..:sweat: