Tang Shooters XXXIV: TCSS Thread...

haaa... might as well take the chance ......make him confuse!! wahaaa...

Wah....like that treat me meh......

is falconite coz his nick already got bird species... gilbert is dilbert not bird... :bsmilie:

hehe.....okok thanks.....

Taking about food photography earlier in this thread, canon invited some of the user to on of the outing.........check this website http://ieatishootipost.sg/

They mainly target beginer and adcance compact user.........$50 (you can eat the food after shooting)......i going.......hehe

Wah....like that treat me meh......

hehe.....okok thanks.....

Taking about food photography earlier in this thread, canon invited some of the user to on of the outing.........check this website http://ieatishootipost.sg/

They mainly target beginer and adcance compact user.........$50 (you can eat the food after shooting)......i going.......hehe

i want....i want... heh? izzit it our outing same day? :bigeyes:

$50... i rather go see movie and eat with TangShooters... wahhaaa... okie lah i know i lost.. now bowling is hotter vote.!!

bowling............:sweat::sweat::sweat:
*hands trembling*

i suk at it too
but its fun:D
no need tremble la:bsmilie:

u guys better standby catch me 1st..
cos i throw the ball, ball havent fly, i fly towards the lane liao..:rolleyes:

aiya....never try before ma....go see see look look lor........

rater take candid of mystry guest huhuhuhu