dOlBy
wait for 430EXII...actually don't waste money buy 430 rikes moi b4...go for the best then no need upgrades riaos...MASter says one...:thumbsup:
Get EX580 II!
wait for 430EXII...actually don't waste money buy 430 rikes moi b4...go for the best then no need upgrades riaos...MASter says one...:thumbsup:
If chiu all huan to take peekture of ze sunset in raffles marina or around Tuas, can fix it up on a weekdays and meet at Jurong Point MRT...I ish can lombang chiu all huan...but honli 2 or 3 person hor... me ish notch driving a bus......:sweat::sweat:
i tink need at least $30 a day...cos still have to buy batt grip, spare batt, SB900 etc...:sweat:
I need to find parttime work liao..:sweat:
coz i ish think tat ish only using as slave
no need buy sho goots 1 ma
![]()
Bro..can access the light house section for shooting?
If can i dun mind going on a week day too..me work near tuas..i oso can pick up another 2 or 3 more at boon lay mrt..
lol chiu ish got lots of gif
bro its not abt goot..its the guide number difference..so don't expect a 430 to have the same full power as a 580..
i still wait for 1Ds MKII to drop wahhahhah
i'm waiting for 1Ds MKV to drop :bsmilie:
U wan? i drop it for u... haha :bsmilie:
u can work as event photog during weekends...![]()