Tang Shooters XXXII: TCSS Thread...

wait for 430EXII...actually don't waste money buy 430 rikes moi b4...go for the best then no need upgrades riaos...MASter says one...:thumbsup:

Get EX580 II!

If chiu all huan to take peekture of ze sunset in raffles marina or around Tuas, can fix it up on a weekdays and meet at Jurong Point MRT...I ish can lombang chiu all huan...but honli 2 or 3 person hor... me ish notch driving a bus......:sweat::sweat:

Sun hwill be down by 7.30 there about...can meetz at MRT by 6.45 ish the bestz...

If chiu all huan to take peekture of ze sunset in raffles marina or around Tuas, can fix it up on a weekdays and meet at Jurong Point MRT...I ish can lombang chiu all huan...but honli 2 or 3 person hor... me ish notch driving a bus......:sweat::sweat:

Bro..can access the light house section for shooting?

If can i dun mind going on a week day too..me work near tuas..i oso can pick up another 2 or 3 more at boon lay mrt..

wait for 430EXII...actually don't waste money buy 430 rikes moi b4...go for the best then no need upgrades riaos...MASter says one...:thumbsup:

coz i ish think tat ish only using as slave
no need buy sho goots 1 ma

sweat.thumbnail.gif

CharWink01.gif

coz i ish think tat ish only using as slave
no need buy sho goots 1 ma

bro its not abt goot..its the guide number difference..so don't expect a 430 to have the same full power as a 580..

Bro..can access the light house section for shooting?

If can i dun mind going on a week day too..me work near tuas..i oso can pick up another 2 or 3 more at boon lay mrt..

I ish taken ze peekture from the walkway towards the "lighthouse"... butz may not be able to ghost up the litehouse... I dunnoo....:dunno:

lol chiu ish got lots of gif

Yeshz... butz is nose enuf time to produce... maybe can make them more interesting.. kekekekeke... huar Charlotte's page ah?, she hwill surely kill me riao

kekekeeke...I ish de oso huan make a "Tung Lok" gif.. kekekekekk

TATA... me ish de ghost into semi-con riao.. kekekekekekeke.....:sweatsm: rater then cometh backz....:sweat:

bro its not abt goot..its the guide number difference..so don't expect a 430 to have the same full power as a 580..

fwah now not selling 580 already right
only got 580MkII
sho sexpensive!:o

i still wait for 1Ds MKII to drop wahhahhah