Tang Shooters XXXII: TCSS Thread...

sharing some view I see everyday outside my living room.

shot is only white balance adjusted, nothing else.

with and without polarising filter :bsmilie:
B59D2447.jpg
B59D2449.jpg

Basket! 2nd column from right.. 7th floor.. that woman is changing .... darn ... this is not allowed!! U should be sued!

okie..guys CHARBY oni manage to reserve 2 slots for me..but in his PM, he say 3..:think:will confirm with him again..he will let me have the slots if anyone on his list pulls out..

From our list:
1. blazer_workz
2. Kuantoh
3. Coolsigg
4. nakashimamika
5. strifeyun

base on first come first serve..me and KT will be confirmed first..

Already confirmed! 3 slots for me..;p

Hence now confirmed participants will be me, KT and coolsigg..:)

Dear ladies and gentlemen.. when we thought Canon is sleeping on the product development, we are all so dead wrong. Okie the FF camera is late, but here is another important tool to add... and its not even the lens...

Its the new L-torch LED... so make sure u gear this up now. Wahhaaa... Canon u GENIUS leh!!! Hail hail hail!!

2634164284_acaa08c893_o.jpg

All weather protection, drop and tamper proof... what u waiting for??

sharing some view I see everyday outside my living room.

shot is only white balance adjusted, nothing else.

with and without polarising filter :bsmilie:
B59D2447.jpg
B59D2449.jpg

watch out for the vignetting... with CPL more obvious. Might wan to correct that in PS or lightroom... ;)

Basket! 2nd column from right.. 7th floor.. that woman is changing .... darn ... this is not allowed!! U should be sued!

Ai yah... that one Lau Untie liao lah... the 15th floor one better, young young one.. ;p

watch out for the vignetting... with CPL more obvious. Might wan to correct that in PS or lightroom... ;)

relac lah bro... test shot only... :bsmilie:

Ai yah... that one Lau Untie liao lah... the 15th floor one better, young young one.. ;p

I prefer the 10th floor one... ang mo, from her eye... looks like from Spain, hmmm Spain Chinese :bsmilie: