Tang Shooters XXXII: TCSS Thread...

Come bro..make this happen! Sonia ish worth the price paid..if i remember correctly Sonia was the cover gal for last/tis month MAXIM or Playeur..can't remember which..

This one is selling like hotcakes..must book fast!

Charby's Annual Bikini Bash 4 TS Interest list:
1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh

Close by 3rd july 2008 2359HRS before I make booking..hopefully still got slots.

I have succumbed to this one... its juz too irresistible... sappork by today ar... i think this one too hot to be handled and today may not have slots liao...

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh

Close by 3rd july 2008 2359HRS before I make booking..hopefully still got slots.

I have succumbed to this one... its juz too irresistible... sappork by today ar... i think this one too hot to be handled and today may not have slots liao...

Yeah i think i saw her on playeur.

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
3. coolsigg
4. naka

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
3. coolsigg
4. naka

based on 8 models and 24 photogs, we need to form 2 groups of 3 so that we are shooting together...

I think we should book the slots first...

where ish qiang ze and MASter Nude? :think:

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
3. coolsigg
4. naka

Yesh! 2 more butties and i can book liao..
Qiang Ze, come join in the fun..
Saimulai, come join to form a fujikon group..we won't give u sai kang one..:bsmilie:

Yesh! 2 more butties and i can book liao..
Qiang Ze, come join in the fun..
Saimulai, come join to form a fujikon group..we won't give u sai kang one..:bsmilie:

Pls dun think too long... left little slots liao... juz go! :D

yesh...

Grp 1: Blazy, Saimulai, mr Can (Nikon gang)
Grp 2: coolsigg, Naka, Strifeyun/Redsun (Canon strobist)

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
3. coolsigg
4. naka
5. strifeyun

Come on last one guys!

wahahaha :devil:

we ish a team !! ;p

5 slots left only... closed liao... dunno blazer managed to squeeze PM in time to get us all 5 or not... if not i pull out :devil: (save money... haha)

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
3. coolsigg
4. naka
5. strifeyun

Come on last one guys!

seem like only 5 slots left, better call colin ,,, :sweat:

come lar come lar... btw, i somehow cant control MAS for charby shoot... sibeh jia lat...

Who wanna join the shoot ar? :devil: babe shooters fall in!

Sonia....hot :mad2: