Redsun
Then see you on Saturday 9am at fort canning or Funan mac? :think:
I think I will be there having breakfast.
sho early ar hmmm
ok loh funan mac
i go eat breakfast oso
Then see you on Saturday 9am at fort canning or Funan mac? :think:
I think I will be there having breakfast.
Oi...look carefully ha! Date is next week! :bsmilie:
I say thinking of shifting lar... depending on ppl lar... Wake up bro!
Anyway posted on outings the macro and last kampung liao...
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=375405&page=7
sho early ar hmmm
ok loh funan mac
i go eat breakfast oso
Buangkok Kampong... bro you driving in?got 2 choices like wat KT mentioned mah...
got 2 choices like wat KT mentioned mah...
venue bro.. revenue is $$Ok I meet you at funan mac at 8.30am for breakfast on 17 May 08 and later proceed to the revenue to see see look look!![]()
venue bro.. revenue is $$
gOOD mORELENGS today ish veli wet.
Tsk tsk... reading the hum sup book again?gOOD mORELENGS today ish veli wet.
gOOD mORELENGS today ish veli wet.
U orgass ar? :sweat:
Orgas for whole darn morning liao... somemore moarning very loud leh...
Now I got 3 threads to follow.
1) TCSS
2) BBB
3) Outing
veli busy refreshing the threads
Miss You
Cool! 9km route march coming up! :bsmilie:
i took a car..so cant answer..haha
phoa bring fisheye win liao!! sure orgasmic there one...very good for fisheye
The sky orgass.