Tang Shooters XXVI: TCSS Thread...

3P in action!!!!:bsmilie:

DSC9301.jpg

KT getting into position liao.

no offence.. but Phoa is using the computer in a harmful way...
balls do get frized

:ipuke: x 100

Wah lau.. kekekekekekek... .no teacher D in the peekture issit?..:sweatsm:

now still recovering.. cant eat a lot, but at least can take solid food liao

Wah BBButtie.. glad to know chiu ish nok de pregnant....:sweat: .. prease licarber soon... BBB outink huaiting por chiu.

GOOTz morleng BBButties... and those BBButtie in Redang.

Gentle Reminder,

VESAK DAY CHARITY EVENT

Details please see thread below;
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showp...9&postcount=53

PARTICIPANTS

1) phoakm... I sappork
2) StrifeYun sapoks !
3) juste_millieu
4) Cinnamon Pinwheel
5) PC Kee
6) SolBadGuy (TBC)

Thank you so much Brudders and Sista por chiu sarpork.. Camel ish de bery grateful. I try get 3 bmws to ferry chiu hall during the event...

I need to submit the list to ze committee and like to have your particulars......

Juste_millieu, Cinnamon Pinwheel & SolBadGuy, prease send me your name and contact either by pm or sms. me hang-fone ish 9450 8632

Grateful.....

Me ish de nid to submeet by tolay...:cry:

Gentle Reminder,

VESAK DAY CHARITY EVENT

Details please see thread below;
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showp...9&postcount=53

PARTICIPANTS

1) phoakm... I sappork
2) StrifeYun sapoks !
3) juste_millieu
4) Cinnamon Pinwheel
5) PC Kee
6) SolBadGuy (TBC)

Thank you so much Brudders and Sista por chiu sarpork.. Camel ish de bery grateful. I try get 3 bmws to ferry chiu hall during the event...

I need to submit the list to ze committee and like to have your particulars......

Juste_millieu, Cinnamon Pinwheel & SolBadGuy, prease send me your name and contact either by pm or sms. me hang-fone ish 9450 8632

Grateful.....

Me ish de nid to submeet by tolay...:cry:

Bro....u try to check with redsun see he have or not........

Guys just reach home...this trip is very enjoyable. :)

Later will upload the pictures.

BTW, mine and falconites's pictures appeared in the lastest photovideoi's. Support Support. :bsmilie:

goodday frens and fellow tsers... i am sibeh shag... gg to kun... :sweat: