Tang Shooters XXVI: TCSS Thread...

sadness is when our butties BBB and no more money...
sadness is when teacher E dun wan ronald as honey...
sadness is when teacher D dun wan gilbert as he is horny...

poetic side of KT :bsmilie:

Planning to buy a new tripod and head? :think:

hahaha, you know me huh! After the night shoot I realise a good tripod is really really important.

Always go for the best...you won't regret. :)

Maybe can do OL here. :think:....Of course with a bit of erotic touch. :bsmilie:

Oei.....its still inside our company leh....some more got other ppl around one (the one who open the door for us).......

:embrass:......no fun liao.

I think there is a setting symbol beneath the picture. click and delete. :)

:bsmilie: i go "statistics" -> most active -> choose delete

Thanks anyway.........

Pang Kang lor!!!!!

Wah liao, you bag siao arh. Got your Gen3 already?

Yap....brought my Gen3 to Redang Trip...maybe one of the bro will post a picture of me with the bag here. :think:

PANG KANG LOH
Tomolo on leave!!!YAY!!

You ha what? :think:
bro.. u come back from Redang like very horny... i wonder what kinda truama u had there.. haaa...

Haaa... erotic OL during office hour