phoakm
Err.. that joker with the Nikon and hairy legs.. haiz.
Tomolo BBB liao... 50mm f1.4...;p
Who got so hairy legs?????:bigeyes:
Thai Girl Dance... :think: Special leh... :sweat: :devil:
good BBB...![]()
:think:...see Tiger dance?
:nono: :devil: :bsmilie: :sticktong
good BBB...![]()
I tot buy from u? :think:
:thumbsup:.. nice camee...
![]()
I tot buy from u? :think:
:thumbsup:.. nice camee...
![]()
:kiss:... lagi best... nice camees......
![]()
Spread some poison...:devil:
Abang...OP got one 25F2.8 ZF selling at 980 (slightly used/brand new is 1100)...
However, based on reviews here:
"Quality-wise the Zeiss Distagon ZF T* 35mm f/2 is a little superior compared to its its sister lens, the Distagon T* 25mm f/2.8, and it easily outperforms the corresponding Nikkor AF 35mm f/2."
Review on 25F2.8:
"The Zeiss Distagon ZF T* 25mm f/2.8 is a very good fix-focal lens but it doesn´t reach the quality levels of its sister, the Planar T* 50mm f/1.4. Nonetheless it easily outperforms the corresponding Nikkor AF 24mm f/2.8."
:lovegrin:
Bro, I have one 25mm f2.8 ZF mount....interested? :devil:
:sweat:
My Engineers will be with us ,,,, :sweatsm: :sweat:
Is 25mm that good for portrait or landscape walkabout lenses. Currently my walkabout is the 20mm lenses. Always have wide distortion.
Sex change in Thailand is very common. :sweat: