KNIGHT ONG
Thanks, I would rather wait for 645 AFD 3.:bsmilie:
Hassy lar ... :devil:
Thanks, I would rather wait for 645 AFD 3.:bsmilie:
Juz get from oracle. Dun think u can find lower than his price. Mkt price outside now i think arnd 560 to 580.
688 ish so cheap!
but i dunno how to play leh
maybe if got spare cash will buy 1 to play:think:
;p
thankz bro... BnS also not very promising.. think save up and buy new... Ai go OP mai???...;p
Err... passing me your holy grail can lighten the weight abit me think.. kekekekekke......
tomolo la![]()
688 ish so cheap!
hoot first tok later...dun like can resell...:bsmilie:
Guys, I thinking of organising a getaway in May. Length of travel will not be too long, arnd 4 days. Current locations i have in mind are:
1. Krabi, Thailand
2. Redang Island, Malaysia
3. Langkawi, Malaysia
Personally I've been to Redang few years back and was staying at the Berjaya resort. Its a great place to take photos and take on a one day trek in the forests. Love the seas and we can go for water sports and snorkelling etc.
Krabi is another place that interest me but i never went be4. So is Langkawi...
Anyone interested?
688 ish so cheap!
Guys, I thinking of organising a getaway in May. Length of travel will not be too long, arnd 4 days. Current locations i have in mind are:
1. Krabi, Thailand
3. Langkawi, Malaysia
Personally I've been to Redang few years back and was staying at the Berjaya resort. Its a great place to take photos and take on a one day trek in the forests. Love the seas and we can go for water sports and snorkelling etc.
Anyone interested?
sounds interesting
Tangshooter overseas outing![]()
Interested, sure join if no crush schedule. :thumbsup:
Ya... we must start venturing overseas coz outings in sg limited liao... all model shoots somemore... :sweat:
Great... maybe we can state the dates we available in may and see how many ppl can make it. I was thinking of taking leave on fri to mon (2 days) so we can go for arnd 4 days. One option maybe during the vesak day period where mon is public hol. We can take fri leave only.... :devil:
I will setup a post to gather and see responses in the outing thread when home later :angel:
Hi there,Guys, I thinking of organising a getaway in May. Length of travel will not be too long, arnd 4 days. Current locations i have in mind are:
1. Krabi, Thailand
3. Langkawi, Malaysia
Anyone interested?
I agreed! Phoa HOOT LIAO! I also dunno how to play but hands itchy.:bsmilie:
Hi there,
for the last one which you 've mention they're beach area but you've ask clearly and when you wan to go and how many person.Sorry I'm not in the travel industrial just got to know abit here and there.![]()
Phoa HOOT MF? :bigeyes:
Erm... Dunno wat u toking... :embrass:
1. Krabi, Thailand
3. Langkawi, Malaysia
Anyone interested?