Tang Shooters XLVII: TCSS Thread...

This might be interesting, sexposed Uncle abit.. hahaha

2976627329_fda8d9a216.jpg

quiet afternoon :)

hello.. usually its quiet on Sat, sun and PH.. other wise, they will be chasing thread during office hours, cos they too free liao.. hahaha

omg, i am watching the channel 5 bollywood queen show......hmm...ang moh style bollywood..
interesting..:sweatsm:

now 3pm liao leh...i ate was 9am....6hours...all food digested liao lah..:sweatsm:

sho fast uh?? lolx... u go my flickr order the brownie lo, i later freeze it then email u.. lolx..

Got got joining in the JBP shoot on the 8th, finally got my zoom lens :D

great.. time for zoom, then since u got zoom, join us tgt to the golf one la..

Good morning guys and gals

Thanks Nick for being there, it's definitely a help for us. Still learning a lot from all of you who are more experienced than I have, so it is definitely a benefit to have you as SK, but how come you didn't buy drinks, food, carry our equipments ah....

Hahahahahaha

Hope don't have to wait long to see you in action again lei........

Wah... Then you want to take advantage of SK sia... Evil leh.. :sweat:

I'm always in action. Drinking coffee at Spinelli. :sweat::bsmilie:

Anyway, hello butties. I ish woke up at 2pm. Going to prepare to go out soon! Anyone want join me for coffee? :embrass: