Tang Shooters XLVI: TCSS Thread...

Its okie.. i wont get spooked! Only the Nikon will get spooked.. its the dark side mah... but its a interesting show!!!

All Canon Photomarathoners are super tired. :sweat:

Morning....damn shag.....:sweat:

Anyone bought new paper today? :think:

Moorrllleennng butties!! Cant wait to see pics from the Photomarathon yest!

Feb, ur animal shots are so the verrllli nice la!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Falc, ur first time HDR also power sia!! Gotta start learning HDR also liao!! ;p

Cheers,
ahtiow

Anyone bought new paper today? :think:

Will get corn or not huh today???

Moorrllleennng butties!! Cant wait to see pics from the Photomarathon yest!

Feb, ur animal shots are so the verrllli nice la!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Falc, ur first time HDR also power sia!! Gotta start learning HDR also liao!! ;p

Cheers,
ahtiow

Arigato buddy... I use AWB capture 3jpegs and jammed it into PS and churn out a 64bit image. DOwn to 8bit after color tweaks and got it... not sure if its the right method thou.. wahaa.. but had some fun since i get confined to home.... go try go try!!

Okie lah... i go get one... anygood news nyone.. just post latest okie?

so many of them not around... haaa... we can but extra and sell them when they are back at SGD5 a copy!!!!

gootz morningz all butties...

i ish come in to C&C ur pic ... kidding ... anyway my 2 cents heheeh

i would like to see ,
cleaner bakground,
"cleaner" clothes too, i.e. less is more,
bigger crop area,
diffuse the light better to get rid of shadows,
tidier hair,

expression looks gd to me :)

hmm... the background already bokhed off, not enough blurr? lolx.. as for the clothes, cropping area, tidier hair, shadows, i will do somthing to it..

tks for the advise..

cheers...

gd morning butties !!!
super super tired....after the photomarathon and a wedding dinner....haha

Grp photo!!!

Ver 1:
2952898151_295a07d50e.jpg

Ver 2:
2952898147_0aba1f384b.jpg

Bwo, whats the diff in both pics. Thanks.

Jimmy bro, can u send me the link to original pic/full size. Thanks.

haha, i noticed the missing canon. Too nice to notice. thanks.