Tang Shooters XLVI: TCSS Thread...

today moi half day.. go buy toto :bsmilie:
Hello brother... get a avartar with alot of hair... this avarta like monk, then cannot...

无发无发!! HUAT AHhhhh!!!!

i feel like BBBing but dunno what to BBB. :(

New job, new prospects, exciting challenges dunch let de mundane bloose get to yer! ;)

There are tons of people out there, older, and companies not willing to hire. :cry:

Hmm... my new job starting in end nov... now still in shitehole...

today moi half day.. go buy toto :bsmilie:

chiu ish the gootz...

jiayou jiayou... sayang.... :heart:

Wah... so touched... moi tung lok buttie never sayang me u sayang me... u beginning to lub me ar? :kiss:

Hmm... my new job starting in end nov... now still in shitehole...

chiu ish the gootz...

Wah... so touched... moi tung lok buttie never sayang me u sayang me... u beginning to lub me ar? :kiss:

OOU! Sorrie ... but look on de bright side of life! Beri soon you will hab a new lease of fresh, young blood to go after at the new place (err ... dat is eff gawt hawt young uns ard lah! Nawt so young osos can as long as hawt n pweetie! Hehehe!)

Cum Cum, I osos :kiss::heart::kiss::heart: euu!!!

moaning butties, leeporking in. lunch at lau pa sak? woohoo beri near me

OOU! Sorrie ... but look on de bright side of life! Beri soon you will hab a new lease of fresh, young blood to go after at the new place (err ... dat is eff gawt hawt young uns ard lah! Nawt so young osos can as long as hawt n pweetie! Hehehe!)

Cum Cum, I osos :kiss::heart::kiss::heart: euu!!!

:embrass: I am loyal to tung lok buttie... and moi lober lubber...

early morning too boring...:confused:

Where are you J?
2933795647_6b5ca3b971.jpg

Can't you feel me?
2933771471_39936353ae.jpg

unable to concentrate on work... die liao...

waaah... can't resist the temptation of.....................

Coke :bsmilie:

Hmm... gilberto buttie... when chiu coming back... we ish missing u... :heart:

yesh..we miss the bird..:bsmilie:

我是一只小小小小鸟
想要飞啊飞却飞也飞不高
我怀念shooting,思念shooting
I am a big bird
这样的要求,算不算太高?

告诉我-爱要咋么说,爱要咋着么做?

Translate:Tell me - how do you profess love... How do you make love?

告诉我-爱要咋么说,爱要咋着么做?

translate:tell me - how do you profess love... How do you make love?

你不会做爱?i pass you 虾片

告诉我-爱要咋么说,爱要咋着么做?

Translate:Tell me - how do you profess love... How do you make love?

Hanyu pinyin lesson for chiu buttie...

咋 - zha
怎 - zen

Its 怎么 not 咋么 :bsmilie: