Tang Shooters XLVI: TCSS Thread...

I Saw a Chinaman 20yrs ago and captured his shot..

So i ish here to share with you.

2943587263_c1213f3274.jpg

Wahahaha!! :bsmilie:

hi butties... i ish sad... n stressed... today's only the 3rd day of sch... n work is starting to pile up... dunno how i'll cope if i start my part time job... :( :cry:

to those going canon photomarathon n malacca/maur, enjoy urselves n hope u guys return with many pictures to share! ;)

im missing both... :cry:

hi butties... i ish sad... n stressed... today's only the 3rd day of sch... n work is starting to pile up... dunno how i'll cope if i start my part time job... :( :cry:

dun cry, come come, me sayang chiu...

when u all going stanley again? ;)

i always go on wed or fri or sat... KT, blazer they all went twice nia... next month onwards come sappork me, i in dart league lei...

stanley sounds familiar... :think:

i always go on wed or fri or sat... KT, blazer they all went twice nia... next month onwards come sappork me, i in dart league lei...

u ask them go then i go lor... :embrass:

OOU! Euu eesh a darter? Kpo Kpo ahh...what darts eesh goot?

Hello DM, i just now went downstairs..

I of cos not the best person to answer you what darts eesh good.. but its still definately depends on the player.. My bullshooter boss can dart 3-in-a-bed and a highton with the house dart. thats very amazing..

anyway, i am using a 90% Purist 20g Unicorn tungsten barrel.. equipped with long shaft with middle flight..

hope i answered your question.

Hello DM, i just now went downstairs..

I of cos not the best person to answer you what darts eesh good.. but its still definately depends on the player.. My bullshooter boss can dart 3-in-a-bed and a highton with the house dart. thats very amazing..

anyway, i am using a 90% Purist 20g Unicorn tungsten barrel.. equipped with long shaft with middle flight..

hope i answered your question.

Fwah!! Chim... :bsmilie: